BBL Trophy 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball United Kingdom

BBL Trophy
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷Y7mKkA68¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷I1UpaaO6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷Eu6a81vd¬AD÷1578684600¬ADE÷1578684600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578690675¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷UZHH7eNK¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷29¬BC÷18¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷8QGL6FxR¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AH÷82¬BB÷18¬BD÷25¬BF÷23¬BH÷16¬~AA÷hW437Lg2¬AD÷1578245400¬ADE÷1578245400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578251003¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷Q53m2Zpr¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷18¬BC÷32¬BE÷16¬BG÷22¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷v97i1g0l¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AH÷69¬BB÷14¬BD÷19¬BF÷16¬BH÷20¬~AA÷2FLrXSgU¬AD÷1578243600¬ADE÷1578243600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578248835¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷G28R5DM2¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷23¬BC÷29¬BE÷16¬BG÷29¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Wales¬JB÷fg7V4Xy9¬WV÷wales¬AH÷34¬BB÷18¬BD÷5¬BF÷5¬BH÷6¬~AA÷6ZhoW4W2¬AD÷1578243600¬ADE÷1578243600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578249584¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷YV6e0DFf¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AG÷84¬BA÷15¬BC÷27¬BE÷22¬BG÷20¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worthing Thunder¬JB÷CM5aaXU0¬WV÷worthing-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷88¬BB÷31¬BD÷25¬BF÷17¬BH÷15¬~AA÷4AfOnnDR¬AD÷1578232800¬ADE÷1578232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578239029¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷be1wQum6¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AG÷83¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷28¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷xn0sPa2C¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷102¬BB÷26¬BD÷23¬BF÷16¬BH÷37¬~AA÷CrjdwmEk¬AD÷1578157200¬ADE÷1578157200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578163401¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷pzAu2zOG¬WU÷london-lions¬AG÷82¬BA÷13¬BC÷20¬BE÷26¬BG÷23¬WN÷NKO¬AF÷Solent Kestrels¬JB÷Crw9p8hq¬WV÷solent-kestrels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷22¬BD÷23¬BF÷26¬BH÷21¬~AA÷SxmkhCPu¬AD÷1578079800¬ADE÷1578079800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578085061¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunfermline Reign¬JB÷2JAw3B6L¬WV÷dunfermline-reign¬AH÷61¬BB÷16¬BD÷21¬BF÷17¬BH÷7¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷OSBZ3iiF¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷133¬BA÷33¬BC÷32¬BE÷35¬BG÷33¬~AA÷YTl29sPk¬AD÷1578079800¬ADE÷1578079800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578086222¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷M9E99Hh8¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AG÷62¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬BE÷19¬BG÷7¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷00DD8y8E¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷71¬BB÷27¬BD÷13¬BF÷18¬BH÷13¬~
8
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷Y7mKkA68¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷I1UpaaO6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷KbxyqU0P¬AD÷1579453200¬ADE÷1579453200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷p2MlAyC0¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷b5Qh9eR6¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEBLndvI¬AD÷1579894200¬ADE÷1579894200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷fkqgV0hm¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷GbpkWtws¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3eG4UnH¬AD÷1579980600¬ADE÷1579980600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worthing Thunder¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthing Thunder¬JA÷OIv3WnA1¬WU÷worthing-thunder¬WN÷NKO¬AF÷Solent Kestrels¬JB÷29w7V6P7¬WV÷solent-kestrels¬AN÷n¬~
3
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: BBL Trophy 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Basketball/United Kingdom section of FlashScore.co.uk. BBL Trophy 2019/2020 results have all the match information - BBL Trophy 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The BBL Trophy 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than BBL Trophy 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!