WBBL Women 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball United Kingdom

WBBL Women
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: WBBL Women¬ZEE÷Am6aIHhd¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷OEwszEqR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bRCTS4gn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_Am6aIHhd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/wbbl-women/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000WBBL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷YV5GnnHn¬AD÷1583683200¬ADE÷1583683200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caledonia Pride W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583689037¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Caledonia Pride W¬JA÷4KsQuu0A¬WU÷caledonia-pride¬AG÷44¬BA÷19¬BC÷11¬BE÷8¬BG÷6¬WN÷SEV¬AF÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬JB÷INoUvaFG¬WV÷sevenoaks-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷67¬BB÷18¬BD÷19¬BF÷15¬BH÷15¬~AA÷Obkd8KqN¬AD÷1583683200¬ADE÷1583683200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff Met Archers W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583689376¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders W¬JB÷4fx9Rrtg¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷29¬BD÷18¬BF÷26¬BH÷11¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Met Archers W¬JA÷hKY4SOQn¬WU÷cardiff-met-archers¬AG÷61¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬BE÷15¬BG÷20¬~AA÷2kl07vaT¬AD÷1583683200¬ADE÷1583683200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583689064¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬JA÷nJRDQ2ea¬WU÷nottingham-wildcats¬AG÷65¬BA÷13¬BC÷18¬BE÷18¬BG÷16¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essex Rebels W¬JB÷Q9QHPMA5¬WV÷essex-rebels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷70¬BB÷21¬BD÷12¬BF÷16¬BH÷21¬~AA÷tz0i90UG¬AD÷1583603100¬ADE÷1583603100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oaklands Wolves W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583608888¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oaklands Wolves W¬JA÷dlmZXp3P¬WU÷oaklands-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷64¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬BE÷16¬BG÷14¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷BA London Lions W¬JB÷bcZ0T4Bt¬WV÷ba-london-lions¬AH÷39¬BB÷8¬BD÷13¬BF÷10¬BH÷8¬~AA÷rkslAtFA¬AD÷1583602200¬ADE÷1583602200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583607698¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬JA÷tt5nAsBI¬WU÷nottingham-wildcats¬AG÷65¬BA÷18¬BC÷22¬BE÷15¬BG÷10¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Durham Palatinates W¬JB÷KW3j91QO¬WV÷durham-palatinates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷78¬BB÷20¬BD÷24¬BF÷20¬BH÷14¬~AA÷lSspBMa4¬AD÷1583593200¬ADE÷1583593200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Hatters W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583600111¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Sheffield Hatters W¬JA÷YF1vC3t6¬WU÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷13¬BC÷26¬BE÷24¬BG÷24¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles W¬JB÷nJ5rBNeC¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AH÷65¬BB÷20¬BD÷12¬BF÷23¬BH÷10¬~AA÷AZcxxj4K¬AD÷1583082000¬ADE÷1583082000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583087455¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Caledonia Pride W¬JB÷zw7lqTOh¬WV÷caledonia-pride¬AH÷41¬BB÷10¬BD÷16¬BF÷9¬BH÷6¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬JA÷dn8pp99n¬WU÷nottingham-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷23¬BC÷20¬BE÷14¬BG÷19¬~AA÷AyqtC2pb¬AD÷1583078400¬ADE÷1583078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff Met Archers W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583084941¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Met Archers W¬JA÷C0DVDPBg¬WU÷cardiff-met-archers¬AG÷78¬BA÷20¬BC÷13¬BE÷20¬BG÷25¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Sheffield Hatters W¬JB÷jiCZCqRa¬WV÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷14¬BD÷26¬BF÷19¬BH÷23¬~AA÷j7GBmS1t¬AD÷1583071200¬ADE÷1583071200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BA London Lions W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583077100¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷BA London Lions W¬JA÷W6qIs1Vc¬WU÷ba-london-lions¬AG÷41¬BA÷9¬BC÷7¬BE÷10¬BG÷15¬WN÷SEV¬AF÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬JB÷AcrMtLp4¬WV÷sevenoaks-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷70¬BB÷10¬BD÷21¬BF÷22¬BH÷17¬~AA÷h0lyDrVi¬AD÷1582998300¬ADE÷1582998300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oaklands Wolves W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583004528¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oaklands Wolves W¬JA÷vZaOFoss¬WU÷oaklands-wolves¬AG÷61¬BA÷16¬BC÷19¬BE÷13¬BG÷13¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬JB÷IPbSE5dm¬WV÷nottingham-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷76¬BB÷19¬BD÷26¬BF÷18¬BH÷13¬~AA÷EoPqh8gP¬AD÷1582995600¬ADE÷1582995600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essex Rebels W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583001948¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essex Rebels W¬JA÷zuj9qN0o¬WU÷essex-rebels¬AG÷68¬BA÷17¬BC÷12¬BE÷19¬BG÷20¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles W¬JB÷EVlDrsGi¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷70¬BB÷17¬BD÷20¬BF÷20¬BH÷13¬~AA÷0ry2TOGO¬AD÷1582992000¬ADE÷1582992000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582997965¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Manchester Mystics W¬JA÷nqBaPJFT¬WU÷manchester-mystics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷73¬BA÷19¬BC÷23¬BE÷15¬BG÷16¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Caledonia Pride W¬JB÷My2RKwOp¬WV÷caledonia-pride¬AH÷68¬BB÷23¬BD÷17¬BF÷18¬BH÷10¬~AA÷E9kXDOFo¬AD÷1582981200¬ADE÷1582981200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham Palatinates W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582987483¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Durham Palatinates W¬JA÷KlJiL7JJ¬WU÷durham-palatinates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬BE÷24¬BG÷17¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders W¬JB÷YiNeKRYP¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AH÷68¬BB÷19¬BD÷20¬BF÷15¬BH÷14¬~AA÷WraYxWlE¬AD÷1582480800¬ADE÷1582480800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582486801¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬JA÷2ojC2HPD¬WU÷nottingham-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷66¬BA÷12¬BC÷27¬BE÷9¬BG÷18¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Manchester Mystics W¬JB÷ENIuokft¬WV÷manchester-mystics¬AH÷65¬BB÷17¬BD÷10¬BF÷17¬BH÷21¬~AA÷MixbU41I¬AD÷1582473600¬ADE÷1582473600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582479418¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders W¬JA÷QTMjRuoH¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷29¬BC÷29¬BE÷26¬BG÷26¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷BA London Lions W¬JB÷4KLfQa0N¬WV÷ba-london-lions¬AH÷35¬BB÷8¬BD÷8¬BF÷12¬BH÷7¬~AA÷OpANgLUT¬AD÷1582471800¬ADE÷1582471800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caledonia Pride W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582478485¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Caledonia Pride W¬JA÷WSxcaQd0¬WU÷caledonia-pride¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷73¬BA÷19¬BC÷22¬BE÷11¬BG÷21¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oaklands Wolves W¬JB÷AJy1bpC6¬WV÷oaklands-wolves¬AH÷55¬BB÷14¬BD÷19¬BF÷14¬BH÷8¬~AA÷fV51VpnC¬AD÷1582464600¬ADE÷1582464600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582470694¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essex Rebels W¬JB÷dfInSLVA¬WV÷essex-rebels¬AH÷58¬BB÷19¬BD÷9¬BF÷17¬BH÷13¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬JA÷I3JrT1G4¬WU÷sevenoaks-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷19¬BC÷24¬BE÷23¬BG÷20¬~
91
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: WBBL Women 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Basketball/United Kingdom section of FlashScore.co.uk. WBBL Women 2019/2020 results have all the match information - WBBL Women 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The WBBL Women 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than WBBL Women 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!