FA Cup 2019 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football China

FA Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷K8VqH49s¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷0jubxFTC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00China 005......0070000000001000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷AVsuVBml¬AD÷1575632100¬ADE÷1575632100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575638870¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷Cndbotsf¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷69e2p0d0¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-1. Aggregate: 3-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dSwyWiYs¬AD÷1572608100¬ADE÷1572608100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572614793¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷GK2km2Cs¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷YecfnMRm¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U5PiBrZ5¬AD÷1566300900¬ADE÷1566300900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566308056¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷px8rRCJO¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷nsnRkddP¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nszmCOJa¬AD÷1566214500¬ADE÷1566214500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Pro¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566221491¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Pro¬JA÷bL9zTYlC¬WU÷dalian-professional¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷6o9vSh4I¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MLkXQyMU¬AD÷1563969600¬ADE÷1563969600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563976501¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷2orCYQSq¬WU÷guangzhou¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷KMxHXprj¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷naVTVTIu¬AD÷1563969600¬ADE÷1563969600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563976659¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷bDyLW4cd¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷CGP2elzc¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷QkUXUmYo¬AD÷1563962400¬ADE÷1563962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563972074¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷QJT6f8k3¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷8rJBgS49¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rVjTRH6O¬AD÷1563962400¬ADE÷1563962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563969205¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷WbLviZrB¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Pro¬JB÷QLKrjgbH¬WV÷dalian-professional¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷WGUR6zRH¬AD÷1559215800¬ADE÷1559215800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559222601¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷4lihnfGP¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JA÷Qchlmz1J¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷OjRJ8dd5¬AD÷1559131200¬ADE÷1559131200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559140870¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷t6EqkEG0¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷KdDmlYV6¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rebpPHtn¬AD÷1559129700¬ADE÷1559129700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559136410¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷0vPqxAhI¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷vVNmyU7O¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p0SF9xsa¬AD÷1559129700¬ADE÷1559129700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Pro¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559136624¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Pro¬JA÷pvLziznl¬WU÷dalian-professional¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬JB÷OUJvjf1f¬WV÷shanghai-jiading-city-development¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EuKW5ftO¬AD÷1559129700¬ADE÷1559129700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559136416¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷zXwKsEOt¬WU÷guangzhou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷ENxOtYwm¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IDQN7GBB¬AD÷1559129700¬ADE÷1559129700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559136338¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷EJCimhoD¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷SMGenC0J¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷44atQcRu¬AD÷1559124000¬ADE÷1559124000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559130602¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷r3UvwjwC¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷4CVzvWN5¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~AA÷hWIz5EeU¬AD÷1559043300¬ADE÷1559043300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559050181¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷dnSSuhgg¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JB÷AkWWvC8a¬WV÷taizhou-yuanda¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Uij8HXSk¬AD÷1556796900¬ADE÷1556796900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556803499¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷MyvVj72b¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷40TZkRH4¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
93
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: FA Cup 2019 results page belongs to the Football/China section of FlashScore.co.uk. FA Cup 2019 results have all the match information - FA Cup 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The FA Cup 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than FA Cup 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!