Super League 2020 latest scores, results, tables

Football China

Super League
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷KSmsFftG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKbYOHU0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷QPlbofX7¬AD÷1582889700¬ADE÷1582889700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷2DyskogC¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷Wntol58I¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SUStAwA8¬AD÷1582889700¬ADE÷1582889700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷AwukmPNO¬WU÷guangzhou¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷OtTWB80P¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6LRp9cPE¬AD÷1582889700¬ADE÷1582889700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷02Kb7S8t¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷fPJ26nOn¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CKkEiVgs¬AD÷1582961400¬ADE÷1582961400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷YFI656wg¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷ttIA4Qha¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jBlIjk9m¬AD÷1582976100¬ADE÷1582976100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷KWGE3p85¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷EgGI24NB¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YZwNk9Og¬AD÷1583047800¬ADE÷1583047800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷SdKM1OxI¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷MJJQ0rhO¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nwrRlTw0¬AD÷1583055000¬ADE÷1583055000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷0AIUa27U¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Pro¬JB÷CrazLowt¬WV÷dalian-professional¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t0sVmmg6¬AD÷1583062500¬ADE÷1583062500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷jZcvK5hn¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷pdcrJP7h¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KjtZn78C¬AD÷1583494500¬ADE÷1583494500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷rsGoIqNb¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷x4FkH3x5¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xSzvnRNI¬AD÷1583566200¬ADE÷1583566200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dalian Pro¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷pUIcFs7H¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Pro¬JA÷GfEgGNiB¬WU÷dalian-professional¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GIZsoowP¬AD÷1583566200¬ADE÷1583566200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬JA÷OKH1E1MN¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷IsH5DLyU¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ULNP9UFP¬AD÷1583580900¬ADE÷1583580900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷f38X8upo¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷86dFXOMo¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4EEi5lOt¬AD÷1583652600¬ADE÷1583652600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hebei¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷fNfNV2ib¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei¬JA÷nceJWrxh¬WU÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nw4d48wm¬AD÷1583659800¬ADE÷1583659800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷YDgRUM64¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷SzgVTtMA¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QT203Shg¬AD÷1583667300¬ADE÷1583667300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷tvcZS0yH¬WU÷guangzhou¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷z1dwSKjN¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f3742n8a¬AD÷1583667300¬ADE÷1583667300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷EiesRv6T¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷6qm9MbEp¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬~~
232
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: Super League 2020 results page belongs to the Football/China section of FlashScore.co.uk. Super League 2020 results have all the match information - Super League 2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Super League 2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Super League 2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!