Ethiopia Premier League latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Ethiopia

Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷rartRHOs¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷ro9gC9cG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷2iXbJ0Bt¬AD÷1584104400¬ADE÷1584104400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sebeta City¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584110998¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷pbhkfvdq¬WV÷st-george¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SEB¬AE÷Sebeta City¬JA÷EF5NbKmS¬WU÷sebeta-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷CnSrDPl7¬AD÷1584100800¬ADE÷1584100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584108083¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷fo533rZd¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷6VBLvadd¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4MOzFoKf¬AD÷1584100800¬ADE÷1584100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawassa¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584107930¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LHO¬AF÷Hadiya Hossana¬JB÷bPMoo1JS¬WV÷hadiya-hossana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawassa¬JA÷42Nsns4M¬WU÷hawassa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jwRnCq4D¬AD÷1584100800¬ADE÷1584100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584108080¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷Sb3B1M39¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷Yy4722l3¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷hr5VzTtE¬AD÷1584100800¬ADE÷1584100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584107483¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JB÷zP6Ja0YL¬WV÷bahir-dar-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JA÷t27F0tJF¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rDNvE5Z0¬AD÷1584100800¬ADE÷1584100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shire Endaselassie¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584108115¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷SvDHuusj¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Shire Endaselassie¬JA÷YHDDtLRq¬WU÷shire-endaselassie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷McZVFR4l¬AD÷1584100800¬ADE÷1584100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584108089¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷QBOwmNlG¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷dxKZm3Z9¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8fVRG7kr¬AD÷1584018000¬ADE÷1584018000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolkite Kenema¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584025118¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolkite Kenema¬JA÷OOLRkP4c¬WU÷wolkite-kenema¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬JB÷IoLVlqK3¬WV÷adama-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AsAeSnJ0¬AD÷1583672400¬ADE÷1583672400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583679059¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolkite Kenema¬JB÷tbwcQhoG¬WV÷wolkite-kenema¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷nyvgRYV9¬WU÷st-george¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xGdlU8ll¬AD÷1583668800¬ADE÷1583668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583675984¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JB÷0KysUzni¬WV÷jimma-aba-jifar¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JA÷YDma5i9j¬WU÷bahir-dar-kenema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WjBiTS3f¬AD÷1583668800¬ADE÷1583668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawassa¬JB÷YXZlSEG3¬WV÷hawassa¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷vBzoTf1c¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷vuHDzBBK¬AD÷1583668800¬ADE÷1583668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hadiya Hossana¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JB÷jRaHDF1A¬WV÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LHO¬AE÷Hadiya Hossana¬JA÷MieDEen4¬WU÷hadiya-hossana¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷hrLHZUQQ¬AD÷1583668800¬ADE÷1583668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷OvbPBgWM¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷UHbLCZGG¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~AA÷bPcpVlZs¬AD÷1583668800¬ADE÷1583668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEB¬AF÷Sebeta City¬JB÷fNle6Xgp¬WV÷sebeta-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷xr2TADoT¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷pIH9yidE¬AD÷1583586000¬ADE÷1583586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583593079¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Shire Endaselassie¬JB÷r1d9FyXc¬WV÷shire-endaselassie¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷lvc5GHHi¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬~AA÷6RI5xXt8¬AD÷1583582400¬ADE÷1583582400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583589412¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷xjjKhEPp¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬JB÷jgv2Hc2o¬WV÷adama-city¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
136
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: Ethiopia Premier League results page belongs to the Football/Ethiopia section of FlashScore.co.uk. Ethiopia Premier League results have all the match information - Ethiopia Premier League live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Ethiopia Premier League results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Ethiopia Premier League results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup