Ethiopia Premier League latest scores, results, tables

Football Ethiopia

Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷rartRHOs¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷ro9gC9cG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷UookdIRr¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575209339¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷AXP8fAGA¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬JA÷tbL4ej14¬WU÷adama-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷hQgN0bJR¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawassa¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575209317¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawassa¬JA÷8pNdcCWi¬WU÷hawassa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷27M0dWob¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rB0fgGB1¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷jiDjnnOj¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JB÷v76YAV0i¬WV÷bahir-dar-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷z5mtHJ38¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575208894¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JA÷QN8p8TpA¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LHO¬AF÷Hossana City¬JB÷Kp8l7m0G¬WV÷hossana-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2aqcfdde¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sebeta City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575209080¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEB¬AE÷Sebeta City¬JA÷fLRKi80T¬WU÷sebeta-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷C0EnmS8p¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷O8pgexsk¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shire Endaselassie¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Shire Endaselassie¬JA÷lOOCgUVG¬WU÷shire-endaselassie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷roOGhloN¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AH÷0¬~AA÷A14I1v4L¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575209302¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷tvVAZ8vo¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷fsJhbhHo¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M1abhzR7¬AD÷1575201600¬ADE÷1575201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolkite Kenema¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575209330¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolkite Kenema¬JA÷Ic5xAkGc¬WU÷wolkite-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷CK4t99V3¬WV÷st-george¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷rartRHOs¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷ro9gC9cG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷IiDlbCq1¬AD÷1575720000¬ADE÷1575720000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬JA÷4WlSqaaa¬WU÷adama-city¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolkite Kenema¬JB÷rNmWrJE5¬WV÷wolkite-kenema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0G2gcWb7¬AD÷1575720000¬ADE÷1575720000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JA÷jmmzrwUB¬WU÷bahir-dar-kenema¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JB÷UwnvscqI¬WV÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1EpahUf¬AD÷1575720000¬ADE÷1575720000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷d6oKoLUn¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷A9kOpupg¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJ6cdjED¬AD÷1575720000¬ADE÷1575720000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hossana City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LHO¬AE÷Hossana City¬JA÷MZ97PUDp¬WU÷hossana-city¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawassa¬JB÷zwEBOlTj¬WV÷hawassa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DgqKg6K¬AD÷1575720000¬ADE÷1575720000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷d651oCz4¬WU÷st-george¬WN÷SEB¬AF÷Sebeta City¬JB÷zc45pWkA¬WV÷sebeta-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMfuLZjE¬AD÷1575720000¬ADE÷1575720000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷lt2gmY5i¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷SW0cnhLc¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYd8EXTs¬AD÷1575806400¬ADE÷1575806400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷zH6HsUZS¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JB÷xQhqwlrp¬WV÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPAtJDLQ¬AD÷1575806400¬ADE÷1575806400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Shire Endaselassie¬JB÷tf7DrAKM¬WV÷shire-endaselassie¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷UJ39qj5G¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬AN÷n¬~
8
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: Ethiopia Premier League results page belongs to the Football/Ethiopia section of FlashScore.co.uk. Ethiopia Premier League results have all the match information - Ethiopia Premier League live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Ethiopia Premier League results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Ethiopia Premier League results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!