Ethiopia Premier League latest scores, results, tables

Football Ethiopia

Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷rartRHOs¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷ro9gC9cG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷KhZAcQJS¬AD÷1582549200¬ADE÷1582549200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582556667¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷nwqYCOyg¬WU÷st-george¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬JB÷t0rxCria¬WV÷adama-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WW2TF7Zd¬AD÷1582459200¬ADE÷1582459200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582467585¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JA÷jgO5RNjn¬WU÷bahir-dar-kenema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Shire Endaselassie¬JB÷bJN9Qs6h¬WV÷shire-endaselassie¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UROpiOdd¬AD÷1582459200¬ADE÷1582459200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582466210¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷zsld7K5U¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JB÷C2P1S3yt¬WV÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Im1yEo49¬AD÷1582459200¬ADE÷1582459200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582466636¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷pzQLNujB¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷vcPPMa5H¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M1LxgpSq¬AD÷1582459200¬ADE÷1582459200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawassa¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582466505¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷lQopAMLB¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawassa¬JA÷KjstB265¬WU÷hawassa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬~AA÷GOKth4sj¬AD÷1582459200¬ADE÷1582459200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582466812¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷SGpl9tyI¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolkite Kenema¬JB÷Mwph80jO¬WV÷wolkite-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷dv0uD5JF¬AD÷1582372800¬ADE÷1582372800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582380460¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷GMng5XZq¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEB¬AF÷Sebeta City¬JB÷pdic4ikj¬WV÷sebeta-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AN1XERl3¬AD÷1582286400¬ADE÷1582286400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582293725¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷xAMDP1Lb¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LHO¬AF÷Hadiya Hossana¬JB÷WWLHOLz5¬WV÷hadiya-hossana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lMEisL9G¬AD÷1581944400¬ADE÷1581944400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sebeta City¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581951586¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷dUuFkC32¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SEB¬AE÷Sebeta City¬JA÷rRiXQSQ1¬WU÷sebeta-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷G8Gqqsu4¬AD÷1581940800¬ADE÷1581940800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolkite Kenema¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581948021¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolkite Kenema¬JA÷WUMiocCG¬WU÷wolkite-kenema¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷bwjLTUtq¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bXLvpNPc¬AD÷1581854400¬ADE÷1581854400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581861776¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬JA÷bHOqmJs4¬WU÷adama-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷hvOmnwcA¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6wZhMJXj¬AD÷1581854400¬ADE÷1581854400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581861484¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷dGWhsTgo¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷C0MXkLco¬WV÷st-george¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷faFmr1fA¬AD÷1581854400¬ADE÷1581854400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581861393¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷xUlPSldk¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷WjlTR8Be¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷n7XftuPM¬AD÷1581854400¬ADE÷1581854400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shire Endaselassie¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581861722¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Shire Endaselassie¬JA÷zLvJlWI8¬WU÷shire-endaselassie¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LHO¬AF÷Hadiya Hossana¬JB÷4fqNmjYE¬WV÷hadiya-hossana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KtNzo3Ai¬AD÷1581854400¬ADE÷1581854400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581862049¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷jiLykuDi¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JB÷pEKulaSc¬WV÷bahir-dar-kenema¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hzVlNaIp¬AD÷1581768000¬ADE÷1581768000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581775109¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JA÷0poNnkWN¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawassa¬JB÷f7pRo9oU¬WV÷hawassa¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nXbsAGrR¬AD÷1581598800¬ADE÷1581598800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581606648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷dddHxB7N¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolkite Kenema¬JB÷4MeLyVMT¬WV÷wolkite-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
120
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: Ethiopia Premier League results page belongs to the Football/Ethiopia section of FlashScore.co.uk. Ethiopia Premier League results have all the match information - Ethiopia Premier League live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Ethiopia Premier League results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Ethiopia Premier League results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!