Ethiopia Premier League Fixtures, Schedule

Football Ethiopia

Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷rartRHOs¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷ro9gC9cG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷b9kbDtWr¬AD÷1586606400¬ADE÷1586606400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JA÷dOfkzbCB¬WU÷bahir-dar-kenema¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷ARbgZHRH¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷d03WHMNR¬AD÷1586606400¬ADE÷1586606400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷OAdsxKsa¬WU÷dire-dawa¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷21eoyvc5¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷6BAJKOw9¬AD÷1586606400¬ADE÷1586606400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hadiya Hossana¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LHO¬AE÷Hadiya Hossana¬JA÷hjUGYpy7¬WU÷hadiya-hossana¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷WtTKX4jD¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷lz0OJrgF¬AD÷1586606400¬ADE÷1586606400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hawassa¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawassa¬JA÷ppH2dlTD¬WU÷hawassa¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷dMqWvMct¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Gpp3C0ok¬AD÷1586606400¬ADE÷1586606400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷4lbcYysO¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬JB÷ruc1XedU¬WV÷adama-city¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷fyq7BK0e¬AD÷1586606400¬ADE÷1586606400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JA÷fDw7huSu¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷Y3xBiasn¬WV÷st-george¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷2w4SI28L¬AD÷1586606400¬ADE÷1586606400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shire Endaselassie¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Shire Endaselassie¬JA÷jqqzvtDn¬WU÷shire-endaselassie¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolkite Kenema¬JB÷UZsvw0Sh¬WV÷wolkite-kenema¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷SKBFL4O2¬AD÷1586606400¬ADE÷1586606400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷pQQ8z76f¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬WN÷SEB¬AF÷Sebeta City¬JB÷OGPCZQL0¬WV÷sebeta-city¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~
170
8
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Help: Find Ethiopia Premier League schedule, Ethiopia Premier League fixtures, next matches and all of the current season's Ethiopia Premier League schedule. Follow Ethiopia Premier League and more than 5000 competitions on FlashScore.co.uk!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!