Liga Alef North 2020/2021 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Israel

Liga Alef North
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Liga Alef North¬ZEE÷0bwHZ2T6¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷WtIMDDqa¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷2gGVzd1n¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_0bwHZ2T6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/liga-alef-north/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Liga Alef No015 North000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷4YMpGRip¬AD÷1606471200¬ADE÷1606471200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Tzur Shalom¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JA÷4QHf6jLJ¬WU÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4UP82GT0-IPuUv36t.png¬WN÷MST¬AF÷MS Tira¬JB÷rHGb5AzQ¬WV÷ms-tira¬GRB÷0¬OB÷t4QiK1T0-zBuOEFVt.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ee4Gky2n¬AD÷1606473000¬ADE÷1606473000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tayibe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAY¬AE÷Tayibe¬JA÷8jf0baBq¬WU÷tzeirey-tayibe¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4Ic1MQme-fNt9CV8I.png¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬JB÷nsg4cJQk¬WV÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SnfyoQ7k-06WtRwhs.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyRlFo7j¬AD÷1606474800¬ADE÷1606474800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bueine¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bueine¬JA÷0d3Q0Urs¬WU÷hapoel-bueine¬GRA÷0¬OA÷46PY6WVH-dtQuqlR6.png¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Tiberias¬JB÷Ea7Ualbm¬WV÷ironi-tiberias¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dKo5J7Pq-Wh95oCXI.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxaHXgNH¬AD÷1606474800¬ADE÷1606474800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Herzliya¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬JB÷GAOCs7rJ¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-faradis¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dMkA8LjT-IuGKd42P.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Herzliya¬JA÷xKP8rmTC¬WU÷h-herzliya¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Ie6RsxRq-bgEVUNXm.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kt5XwVqi¬AD÷1606474800¬ADE÷1606474800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬JA÷8M6Yb8Dg¬WU÷hapoel-kafr-kanna¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lxWDHMU0-Wh5vcg39.png¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tamra¬JB÷nD5xbSSa¬WV÷maccabi-tamra¬GRB÷0¬OB÷GIKMM97k-AyOt4JIE.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1vQLWaM¬AD÷1606478400¬ADE÷1606478400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kaukab¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Kaukab¬JA÷U3uPaQ2J¬WU÷hapoel-kaukab¬GRA÷0¬OA÷r9ntmMBN-UXdJDsFA.png¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JB÷8fvTbpIP¬WV÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vqIFkvB6-x01YWAPn.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z55CjHnt¬AD÷1606583700¬ADE÷1606583700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Daburiya Osama¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Daburiya Osama¬JA÷x83U3LmM¬WU÷ms-daburiya-osama¬GRA÷0¬OA÷t4vAsOne-zwfhp8CN.png¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shapira¬JB÷jB7Y2u3S¬WV÷haifa-robbie-shapira¬GRB÷0¬OB÷QHayNG5k-SMsiKgj9.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGm5rKfJ¬AD÷1606585500¬ADE÷1606585500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Ar'ara 'Ara¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Ar'ara 'Ara¬JA÷4f5M5sJ9¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-ar-ara-ara¬GRA÷0¬OA÷6DUx5O7k-YLimzfw2.png¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Baka¬JB÷ro4Q41YF¬WV÷ironi-baka¬GRB÷0¬OB÷j5WMkbgT-I70Sg5IM.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6c7qyTT9¬AD÷1606820400¬ADE÷1606820400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬JA÷fcezJT4P¬WU÷bnei-majdal-krum-united¬GRA÷0¬OA÷QskaoUS0-pxBtrkUa.png¬WN÷MST¬AF÷MS Tira¬JB÷d6s2EmDt¬WV÷ms-tira¬GRB÷0¬OB÷t4QiK1T0-zBuOEFVt.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMdlzmqG¬AD÷1606822800¬ADE÷1606822800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬JA÷Qun6D7Sn¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-faradis¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dMkA8LjT-IuGKd42P.png¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬JB÷4WpACRsg¬WV÷hapoel-kafr-kanna¬GRB÷0¬OB÷lxWDHMU0-Wh5vcg39.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pcTnZo5¬AD÷1606824000¬ADE÷1606824000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Zalfa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Zalfa¬JA÷r5pa2TTE¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-zalfa¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lQco2SCN-M9p9I6Ug.png¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Kaukab¬JB÷Meq31mqL¬WV÷hapoel-kaukab¬GRB÷0¬OB÷r9ntmMBN-UXdJDsFA.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANcPmFWb¬AD÷1606824000¬ADE÷1606824000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Baka¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Daburiya Osama¬JB÷lroe39E8¬WV÷ms-daburiya-osama¬GRB÷0¬OB÷t4vAsOne-zwfhp8CN.png¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Baka¬JA÷zusi4ka2¬WU÷ironi-baka¬GRA÷0¬OA÷j5WMkbgT-I70Sg5IM.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S68ux9E3¬AD÷1606824000¬ADE÷1606824000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Tiberias¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Tiberias¬JA÷Sj3leQCI¬WU÷ironi-tiberias¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dKo5J7Pq-Wh95oCXI.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Herzliya¬JB÷tf7hfpSO¬WV÷h-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Ie6RsxRq-bgEVUNXm.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLn9PE0c¬AD÷1606824000¬ADE÷1606824000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JA÷AHDg1IMQ¬WU÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬GRA÷0¬OA÷vqIFkvB6-x01YWAPn.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Ar'ara 'Ara¬JB÷nw5LdxVs¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-ar-ara-ara¬GRB÷0¬OB÷6DUx5O7k-YLimzfw2.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bX3ywkac¬AD÷1606824000¬ADE÷1606824000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tamra¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tamra¬JA÷fw5tcnr6¬WU÷maccabi-tamra¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GIKMM97k-AyOt4JIE.png¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JB÷YT3pd6cC¬WV÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4UP82GT0-IPuUv36t.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKgLleHh¬AD÷1606824000¬ADE÷1606824000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shapira¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shapira¬JA÷tI77dwtd¬WU÷haifa-robbie-shapira¬GRA÷0¬OA÷QHayNG5k-SMsiKgj9.png¬WN÷TAY¬AF÷Tayibe¬JB÷K86Bece2¬WV÷tzeirey-tayibe¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4Ic1MQme-fNt9CV8I.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSoOTpMq¬AD÷1607083200¬ADE÷1607083200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬JA÷CGjU73dO¬WU÷hapoel-kafr-kanna¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lxWDHMU0-Wh5vcg39.png¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Tiberias¬JB÷j7kY6NBU¬WV÷ironi-tiberias¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dKo5J7Pq-Wh95oCXI.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llRXqXVN¬AD÷1607083200¬ADE÷1607083200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬JA÷hbxogPj1¬WU÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬GRA÷0¬OA÷SnfyoQ7k-06WtRwhs.png¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shapira¬JB÷Wlykhq67¬WV÷haifa-robbie-shapira¬GRB÷0¬OB÷QHayNG5k-SMsiKgj9.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3tTS4yj¬AD÷1607083200¬ADE÷1607083200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Tira¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tamra¬JB÷tWUsRQdn¬WV÷maccabi-tamra¬GRB÷0¬OB÷GIKMM97k-AyOt4JIE.png¬WM÷MST¬AE÷MS Tira¬JA÷SSQwS6st¬WU÷ms-tira¬GRA÷0¬OA÷t4QiK1T0-zBuOEFVt.png¬AN÷n¬~
144
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: Liga Alef North 2020/2021 results page belongs to the Football/Israel section of FlashScore.co.uk. Liga Alef North 2020/2021 results have all the match information - Liga Alef North 2020/2021 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Liga Alef North 2020/2021 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Liga Alef North 2020/2021 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup