State Cup 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Football Israel

State Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷jZAJkgK7¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zHuVaeM3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷ppIP7htn¬AD÷1572543900¬ADE÷1572543900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572550690¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬JA÷U9xbT2ZN¬WU÷maccabi-ironi-ashdod¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬JB÷80y2SMlU¬WV÷sakhnin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6uYoX3S9¬AD÷1572370800¬ADE÷1572370800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572377496¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷dWAEYKMb¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷M. Petach Tikva¬JB÷jgAIXvx5¬WV÷m-petach-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QqHUOuzj¬AD÷1572370500¬ADE÷1572370500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572377160¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JA÷6qgfob64¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JB÷zJcbpILA¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E5yfVscM¬AD÷1572370200¬ADE÷1572370200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572380593¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬JA÷xACUUxMN¬WU÷ashkelon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬JB÷6qHYTdyU¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷llZSGrrT¬AD÷1572369900¬ADE÷1572369900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572379264¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷8EEVMNNn¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷EiFRN38t¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vThmC2jp¬AD÷1572369600¬ADE÷1572369600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Kfar Saba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572376071¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Kfar Saba¬JA÷KlIZLswg¬WU÷h-kfar-saba¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOF¬AF÷Nof Hagalil¬JB÷EBHwL1ha¬WV÷nof-hagalil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷4zGYNakd¬AD÷1572369300¬ADE÷1572369300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572376059¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬JA÷E9d2qxyH¬WU÷ashdod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷8We6rdjN¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pQqwZPcc¬AD÷1572369000¬ADE÷1572369000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572375648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷8hNcGw7U¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Ramat Gan¬JB÷pEb3yNxt¬WV÷beitar-ramat-gan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IJiiBM5j¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahva Shaab¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572353308¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AHV¬AE÷Ahva Shaab¬JA÷h2GsKL75¬WU÷maccabi-ahva-shaab¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Sderot¬JB÷MyLoJuNB¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-sderot¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dUQbU1CS¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Kaukab¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572355848¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Kaukab¬JA÷8h30PGqo¬WU÷hapoel-kaukab¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Kiryat Malachi¬JB÷Meirl0Mo¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-kiryat-malachi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WMHQPLKq¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Marmorek¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572353327¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Marmorek¬JA÷YVfnmKyh¬WU÷hapoel-marmorek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JB÷Shfjnvib¬WV÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WMuZZ5ri¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572353375¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nesher¬JB÷fkJgHJiO¬WV÷ironi-nesher¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JA÷0SJkIaxI¬WU÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷zFxjWNsG¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Ironi Kiryat¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572353430¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Kiryat¬JA÷4dEMWbiB¬WU÷m-ironi-kiryat¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷bJDQVI6H¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SlZsYqD3¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MS Tira¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572353520¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MST¬AE÷MS Tira¬JA÷O4c7zshn¬WU÷ms-tira¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei HaGolan VeHaGalil¬JB÷IuCAZ07h¬WV÷bnei-hagolan-vehagalil¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
14
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷jZAJkgK7¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zHuVaeM3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷0MeI5Wpo¬AD÷1576857600¬ADE÷1576857600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JA÷rqeCFagg¬WU÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬WN÷PET¬AF÷H. Petah Tikva¬JB÷MZgGEJ8a¬WV÷h-petach-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1e4bFwI¬AD÷1576857600¬ADE÷1576857600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JA÷rJX3LnA8¬WU÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Sderot¬JB÷M9W7K6PE¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-sderot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aiw9Sghb¬AD÷1576857600¬ADE÷1576857600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nof Hagalil¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOF¬AE÷Nof Hagalil¬JA÷jTlEZKpP¬WU÷nof-hagalil¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷hxytVvgt¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkQIHxvt¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬JA÷YVKkCrXf¬WU÷ashdod¬WN÷BEE¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷CMJgB2n1¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Of8cZhO¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷B. Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JER¬AE÷B. Jerusalem¬JA÷GWVBJQvL¬WU÷b-jerusalem¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷UZZFIpfR¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K22e0y95¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Yehuda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Yehuda¬JA÷AFxAa5mk¬WU÷yehuda¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷MktEbP2e¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2OQFG8h¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷YkBqYPgE¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷CtAmXq9K¬WV÷ashkelon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUHZDfw5¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷xn0NQsnl¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tel Aviv¬JB÷zXIQP11f¬WV÷m-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txFoBhNN¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Bnei Lod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷H. Bnei Lod¬JA÷Qq6YMs1J¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷H. Haifa¬JB÷vmAxM1GP¬WV÷h-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuPMGdgn¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Tel Aviv¬JA÷6qJcAM17¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬JB÷KnN19tHD¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Ri0aeOB¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Haifa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷f3vMd3X7¬WV÷nes-tziona¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷M. Haifa¬JA÷GCuIcqI1¬WU÷m-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5SUEzOb¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Ironi Kiryat Malachi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Kiryat Malachi¬JA÷tGEiW3OQ¬WU÷maccabi-ironi-kiryat-malachi¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷rP0JRNWs¬WV÷h-raanana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O04jACxU¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Petach Tikva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷M. Petach Tikva¬JA÷dSd4HLOt¬WU÷m-petach-tikva¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬JB÷zJe8Guvm¬WV÷shmona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFgCdg8U¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Kafr Qasim¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬JB÷Q5LoDOHl¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬WM÷MSK¬AE÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JA÷nFMsE42r¬WU÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLGwDEhB¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Tira¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MST¬AE÷MS Tira¬JA÷UgIUOLG0¬WU÷ms-tira¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬JB÷8pHYNuW6¬WV÷netanya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oGsCY7H¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷xKLxNaoD¬WU÷sakhnin¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷GAKtMJ0J¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~
16
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: State Cup 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Football/Israel section of FlashScore.co.uk. State Cup 2019/2020 results have all the match information - State Cup 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The State Cup 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than State Cup 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!