State Cup 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Israel

State Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷jZAJkgK7¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zHuVaeM3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷2sOYxltN¬AD÷1583777700¬ADE÷1583777700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583784497¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEE¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷vqv6vnHm¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷M. Haifa¬JA÷pMv2uS1s¬WU÷m-haifa¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tYMxx8eT¬AD÷1583432100¬ADE÷1583432100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷B. Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583442106¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷M. Petach Tikva¬JB÷n9sExQo0¬WV÷m-petach-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷JER¬AE÷B. Jerusalem¬JA÷IZxAw6Wg¬WU÷b-jerusalem¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷869VwUQG¬AD÷1583343000¬ADE÷1583343000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷H. Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583352324¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷ATmzp8gQ¬WV÷h-raanana¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Tel Aviv¬JA÷G6lWplvK¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷nFa5XR3p¬AD÷1583259300¬ADE÷1583259300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583265978¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Yehuda¬JB÷KMuMz4GC¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷H. Haifa¬JA÷QatIyp16¬WU÷h-haifa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷repAT3WE¬AD÷1579195800¬ADE÷1579195800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579202734¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEE¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷M7wLSxzF¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷SpvHTIK8¬WU÷netanya¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2qcrBeGm¬AD÷1579193100¬ADE÷1579193100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷B. Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579199969¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JB÷v7SbLfSl¬WV÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷JER¬AE÷B. Jerusalem¬JA÷WtTfMzDr¬WU÷b-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷Gn1nAFVg¬AD÷1579112100¬ADE÷1579112100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579118719¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Tel Aviv¬JB÷CKQ6JYd1¬WV÷h-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷IcR2KEse¬WU÷sakhnin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷A90j9Zp0¬AD÷1579108500¬ADE÷1579108500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579115061¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷vRIhsxk8¬WV÷h-raanana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JA÷QNUAIhC7¬WU÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷KK7wCy1s¬AD÷1579108500¬ADE÷1579108500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Yehuda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579115094¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷UXtTQG4R¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Yehuda¬JA÷zBsPRdkL¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷pSh36XUI¬AD÷1579108500¬ADE÷1579108500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579115146¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷OzntLoY5¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷H. Haifa¬JA÷UDnxMRIa¬WU÷h-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷l0af8g06¬AD÷1579022400¬ADE÷1579022400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579029281¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷IHHdtd4E¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷M. Haifa¬JB÷pQpQOTYt¬WV÷m-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6yfa7DFC¬AD÷1579022100¬ADE÷1579022100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nof Hagalil¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579028850¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷M. Petach Tikva¬JB÷IwqYM73g¬WV÷m-petach-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NOF¬AE÷Nof Hagalil¬JA÷OGqUNmlm¬WU÷nof-hagalil¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8Of8cZhO¬AD÷1577038500¬ADE÷1577038500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷B. Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577044973¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JER¬AE÷B. Jerusalem¬JA÷GWVBJQvL¬WU÷b-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷UZZFIpfR¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QuPMGdgn¬AD÷1577035800¬ADE÷1577035800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷H. Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577045047¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬JB÷KnN19tHD¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Tel Aviv¬JA÷6qJcAM17¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
42
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷jZAJkgK7¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zHuVaeM3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~UD÷137353¬ZC÷jZAJkgK7¬UN÷Final¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1594479600¬~AA÷xlnjdFdf¬AD÷1591723800¬ADE÷1591723800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Tel Aviv¬JA÷0QE6TiVf¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬WN÷PET¬AF÷M. Petach Tikva¬JB÷vHDASBp1¬WV÷m-petach-tikva¬AM÷No spectators.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sxu3gDtD¬AD÷1591810200¬ADE÷1591810200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEE¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬JA÷8A88mDMQ¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Yehuda¬JB÷AJfzqXUs¬WV÷yehuda¬AM÷No spectators.¬AN÷n¬~
2
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: State Cup 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Football/Israel section of FlashScore.co.uk. State Cup 2019/2020 results have all the match information - State Cup 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The State Cup 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than State Cup 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!