Nedbank Cup 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Football South Africa

Nedbank Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷zNrTtqJC¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷h6cBDhzo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0030000000001000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷YVal4DNF¬AD÷1584277200¬ADE÷1584277200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷TS Sporting¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584287436¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSS¬AE÷TS Sporting¬JA÷UeVnbDkm¬WU÷ts-sporting¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷bVZjcX4g¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Gfkg3XxM¬AD÷1584201600¬ADE÷1584201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584210917¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷xMYfdiKa¬WU÷highlands¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi¬JB÷WrYbeBZ5¬WV÷mamelodi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷folc2ihS¬AD÷1584190800¬ADE÷1584190800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584197499¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷rJy3fVlC¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷xty7gk4I¬WV÷black-leopards¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nwtPcB0q¬AD÷1584122400¬ADE÷1584122400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Kings¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584128997¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Kings¬JA÷GWZAh9JO¬WU÷real-kings¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷4nThHhdP¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷4npGUOJq¬AD÷1582565400¬ADE÷1582565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582572210¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa United¬JB÷tdbNHAY4¬WV÷chippa-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷nZbJIjJb¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷b9qKTrZk¬AD÷1582462800¬ADE÷1582462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582472521¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷fa2RGUmB¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hungry Lions¬JB÷lM1VFl3H¬WV÷hungry-lions¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zHRizodM¬AD÷1582462800¬ADE÷1582462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582469561¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi¬JA÷OdL1093U¬WU÷mamelodi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AAL¬AF÷Vaal University of Technology¬JB÷0Id7LhZu¬WV÷vaal-university-of-technology¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CCmOS2ld¬AD÷1582395300¬ADE÷1582395300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582402126¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷SC0ZE8IN¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷zw0wESXT¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷23Tqx7R9¬AD÷1582376400¬ADE÷1582376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Happy Wanderers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582385782¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Happy Wanderers¬JA÷OOan4i45¬WU÷happy-wanderers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TSS¬AF÷TS Sporting¬JB÷hb4j3BJB¬WV÷ts-sporting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dQSmyRtG¬AD÷1582376400¬ADE÷1582376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582386391¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer¬JB÷QB2b1klO¬WV÷kaizer¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷Wl3f2VYH¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷2wblZ4BS¬AD÷1582376400¬ADE÷1582376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbombela¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582383385¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBO¬AE÷Mbombela¬JA÷v9eBKCln¬WU÷mbombela¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Kings¬JB÷8r0FJW3h¬WV÷real-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EHR6inRd¬AD÷1582308000¬ADE÷1582308000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582314660¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷xnn59nto¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amavarara¬JB÷jkzmYVIo¬WV÷amavarara¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ARHngCkt¬AD÷1581442200¬ADE÷1581442200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581448938¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷j3DYgtv6¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷UgCxg0gC¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0hf32YCm¬AD÷1581442200¬ADE÷1581442200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zizwe United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581449418¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIZ¬AE÷Zizwe United¬JA÷fD153gB2¬WU÷zizwe-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Happy Wanderers¬JB÷Y3092DQ8¬WV÷happy-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
36
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: Nedbank Cup 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Football/South Africa section of FlashScore.co.uk. Nedbank Cup 2019/2020 results have all the match information - Nedbank Cup 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Nedbank Cup 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Nedbank Cup 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!