Nedbank Cup 2020/2021 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football South Africa

Nedbank Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷QHlx73M9¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷dlPd0OiC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0030000000001000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZXF÷00South Africa012Africa0030000000001000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷IaX5I0i6¬AD÷1608717600¬ADE÷1608717600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608724607¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷n3I6rCbQ¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷UTH¬AF÷Uthongathi¬JB÷lC4YwW6s¬WV÷uthongathi¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷djW9HK6C¬AD÷1607864400¬ADE÷1607864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JDR Stars¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607871392¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JDR¬AE÷JDR Stars¬JA÷ja7pyUj0¬WU÷jdr-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Cape Umoya United¬JB÷42Blzl66¬WV÷cape-umoya-united¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷OxY1Jtx0¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bizana Pondo Chiefs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607788417¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIZ¬AE÷Bizana Pondo Chiefs¬JA÷Io9xwjMm¬WU÷bizana-pondo-chiefs¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town Spurs¬JB÷dx8txAyf¬WV÷cape-town-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hIPIFbyP¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607786933¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷4McvcBDJ¬WU÷polokwane-city¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TSS¬AF÷TS Sporting¬JB÷rDdrdVSP¬WV÷ts-sporting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rTPgL27m¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Pretoria Callies¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607789341¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria Callies¬JA÷21DDMUy7¬WU÷pretoria-callies¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steenberg United¬JB÷thCHLliD¬WV÷steenberg-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ERQEGvMI¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sekhukhune¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607787413¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEK¬AE÷Sekhukhune¬JA÷bPAhZ7LC¬WU÷sekhukhune¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬JB÷xG9dYRzJ¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QiFbKMMg¬AD÷1607691600¬ADE÷1607691600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town All Stars¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607698573¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town All Stars¬JA÷fe0apYTD¬WU÷cape-town-all-stars¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Royal AM¬JB÷htJ2qhqK¬WV÷royal-am¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6LD0vrEP¬AD÷1607691600¬ADE÷1607691600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richards Bay¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607698579¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richards Bay¬JA÷0hqAikys¬WU÷richards-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬JB÷EemEj9jm¬WV÷pretoria-u¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷QHlx73M9¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷dlPd0OiC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0030000000001000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZXF÷00South Africa012Africa0030000000001000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷fuiJspat¬AD÷1612357200¬ADE÷1612357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steenberg United¬JB÷przI7xe2¬WV÷steenberg-united¬GRB÷0¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷6iyE8Iud¬WU÷polokwane-city¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHIHPBwe¬AD÷1612364400¬ADE÷1612364400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stellenbosch¬JB÷tU33gnzh¬WV÷stellenbosch-fc¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi¬JA÷2w5afSKo¬WU÷mamelodi¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzDtUQUt¬AD÷1612443600¬ADE÷1612443600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bizana Pondo Chiefs¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town All Stars¬JB÷KGjm5qZ3¬WV÷cape-town-all-stars¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BIZ¬AE÷Bizana Pondo Chiefs¬JA÷Cjmu754i¬WU÷bizana-pondo-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDEDQiOl¬AD÷1612450800¬ADE÷1612450800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tshakhuma¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Tshakhuma¬JA÷b7glmBDI¬WU÷tshakhuma¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport¬JB÷zXGHVrro¬WV÷supersport¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELVqTppm¬AD÷1612530000¬ADE÷1612530000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pretoria Callies¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Royal AM¬JB÷b7ki43lA¬WV÷royal-am¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria Callies¬JA÷jsnq6PJc¬WU÷pretoria-callies¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1N0P2qC¬AD÷1612537200¬ADE÷1612537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Sekhukhune¬JB÷2ypOI233¬WV÷sekhukhune¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷lYuKJrlc¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRQ8NtEO¬AD÷1612616400¬ADE÷1612616400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JDR Stars¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬JB÷rFovFK2S¬WV÷pretoria-u¬GRB÷0¬WM÷JDR¬AE÷JDR Stars¬JA÷4OnzG0mM¬WU÷jdr-stars¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dn08nZp8¬AD÷1612616400¬ADE÷1612616400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTH¬AF÷Uthongathi¬JB÷UX8Rmr4T¬WV÷uthongathi¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando¬JA÷jsANlOlN¬WU÷orlando¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZTiROEa¬AD÷1612616400¬ADE÷1612616400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TS Galaxy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TSS¬AF÷TS Sporting¬JB÷23vVdLtp¬WV÷ts-sporting¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TSG¬AE÷TS Galaxy¬JA÷0fh311YS¬WU÷ts-galaxy¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uu8MOVh1¬AD÷1612623600¬ADE÷1612623600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷lf7BiQ44¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷zi37h6kb¬WU÷cape-town-city¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rVmS4ag¬AD÷1612623600¬ADE÷1612623600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷AmaZulu¬JB÷6Xha2sJM¬WV÷amazulu¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷hUle3N3G¬WU÷golden-arrows¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOM4OMbI¬AD÷1612702800¬ADE÷1612702800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷zkrWGtYF¬WV÷free-state-stars¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa United¬JA÷dbqSHMI9¬WU÷chippa-united¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hW4inQjP¬AD÷1612702800¬ADE÷1612702800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷CUyA9bQk¬WV÷black-leopards¬GRB÷0¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬JA÷0fY5AvBq¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AOdQrU5¬AD÷1612702800¬ADE÷1612702800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swallows¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Cape Umoya United¬JB÷zVixeaBd¬WV÷cape-umoya-united¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swallows¬JA÷dvgYeudj¬WU÷swallows-fc¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwaCog0E¬AD÷1612710000¬ADE÷1612710000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richards Bay¬JB÷bmacrMRj¬WV÷richards-bay¬GRB÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer¬JA÷nDegq2Cp¬WU÷kaizer¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~
16
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: Nedbank Cup 2020/2021 results page belongs to the Football/South Africa section of FlashScore.co.uk. Nedbank Cup 2020/2021 results have all the match information - Nedbank Cup 2020/2021 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Nedbank Cup 2020/2021 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Nedbank Cup 2020/2021 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup