USL Championship 2020 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football USA

USL Championship
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Y5vKZMRA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p8Ss9uFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000USL Champion028y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷UZ6tJMcs¬AD÷1603593000¬ADE÷1603593000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603603757¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷YXDDbIKQ¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷Ag5ufxTs¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CbdoItDm¬AD÷1603582200¬ADE÷1603582200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603585754¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷4G4qgdrl¬WU÷louisville-city¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷r73mhGcf¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Um0kVA3N¬AD÷1602984600¬ADE÷1602984600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷El Paso¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602994675¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso¬JA÷GSsFsHNA¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷fJtJtywH¬WV÷new-mexico¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GpdoWjlH¬AD÷1602982800¬ADE÷1602982800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Reno¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602993287¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷82v7qwgb¬WU÷reno-1868¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷ngwBrc84¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QJoLPlRp¬AD÷1602977400¬ADE÷1602977400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602984650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷KOWhzZFp¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷bFVdZhVj¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OAagUUIT¬AD÷1602977400¬ADE÷1602977400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602984401¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷lttNuehN¬WV÷charleston¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷2qpRvF7T¬WU÷tampa-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷4hD92BIF¬AD÷1602383400¬ADE÷1602383400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602392994¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷tvqlqR3p¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷ObdMm7eT¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Q71I0kmS¬AD÷1602379800¬ADE÷1602379800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷El Paso¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602390342¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso¬JA÷KUshroJj¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷FC Tulsa¬JB÷nyzv6lBc¬WV÷fc-tulsa¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷x00dg7u2¬AD÷1602378000¬ADE÷1602378000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602385032¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷pEQXfO2d¬WU÷reno-1868¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷bHEFJ7uc¬WV÷los-angeles¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Iagpd9eq¬AD÷1602378000¬ADE÷1602378000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Antonio¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602387750¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷f1wn4SuA¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷lOxj3neG¬WV÷new-mexico¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷djhleTAk¬AD÷1602372600¬ADE÷1602372600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602379801¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷SEyf26AM¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷zuyb1QPS¬WV÷pittsburgh¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nH2E1VXL¬AD÷1602372600¬ADE÷1602372600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602379786¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷8pyz7Uei¬WU÷tampa-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬JB÷tbZs58Q3¬WV÷birmingham-legion¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷jk953i39¬AD÷1602370800¬ADE÷1602370800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602384074¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷I1gEkTQG¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷COhIlmtN¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vFsgfmQe¬AD÷1602370800¬ADE÷1602370800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Athletic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602378172¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Athletic¬JA÷xlNPdpYq¬WU÷hartford-athletic¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷WAMTe4mj¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷llo6o3C4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p8Ss9uFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷I9hme0LI¬AD÷1601854200¬ADE÷1601854200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601861478¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami FC¬JA÷dtItEJk4¬WU÷miami-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2¬JB÷j3HpDw5A¬WV÷atlanta-united¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lfpNX5Nf¬AD÷1601852400¬ADE÷1601852400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601859732¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷2qAqzqj2¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Athletic¬JB÷GnbRbSS2¬WV÷hartford-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lf4G3vdo¬AD÷1601848800¬ADE÷1601848800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Bold¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601856131¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷SEgxlNeQ¬WU÷austin-bold¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷UNu4qs4s¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YBXaYcV2¬AD÷1601841600¬ADE÷1601841600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601848684¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷fo1cRc01¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷0O1gSwoe¬WU÷real-monarchs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tOP9C1jg¬AD÷1601778600¬ADE÷1601778600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601785770¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights¬JA÷YNALQdZ9¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷SpAPPGlG¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2cGW13yt¬AD÷1601778600¬ADE÷1601778600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601785642¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷KKUdAPQm¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷bBT09qtf¬WV÷los-angeles¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nVu942do¬AD÷1601778600¬ADE÷1601778600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601785837¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷Obf7r1Jm¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷2kgBsLYg¬WV÷portland¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xzBeda5H¬AD÷1601776800¬ADE÷1601776800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601784391¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷IHBpLtu6¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷d8AlK0fC¬WV÷reno-1868¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷W0hMpOQ2¬AD÷1601773200¬ADE÷1601773200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601780755¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷QuOS3GFq¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷K2NW2zVk¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nDdmBNZq¬AD÷1601769600¬ADE÷1601769600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Tulsa¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601777033¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCT¬AE÷FC Tulsa¬JA÷Ch8O3ebn¬WU÷fc-tulsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷KI7S2FDh¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jFCLdk8M¬AD÷1601769600¬ADE÷1601769600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601776885¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬JB÷Qg9WjoqO¬WV÷birmingham-legion¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷WW9SiRTH¬WU÷memphis-901¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~
289
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Y5vKZMRA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p8Ss9uFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000USL Champion028y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6381QToE¬AD÷1604280600¬ADE÷1604280600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷GY8CIqfC¬WU÷tampa-bay¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷p8DGH39I¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: USL Championship 2020 results page belongs to the Football/USA section of FlashScore.co.uk. USL Championship 2020 results have all the match information - USL Championship 2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The USL Championship 2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than USL Championship 2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup