USL League One 2020 latest scores, results, tables

Football USA

USL League One
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL League One¬ZEE÷KhaoVzyl¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷GE1WYtsH¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vVRo8aUl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_KhaoVzyl¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/usl-league-one/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000USL League O014ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷vgUFUgQq¬AD÷1585350000¬ADE÷1585350000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GVL¬AE÷Greenville¬JA÷2gcR6hth¬WU÷greenville-triumph¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬JB÷AJdV5Ceb¬WV÷chattanooga-red-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SYJTDuj¬AD÷1585351800¬ADE÷1585351800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Miami CF II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Miami CF II¬JA÷lAeZ4WA4¬WU÷inter-miami¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Omaha¬JB÷rXfw4jQA¬WV÷union-omaha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJXNSXfd¬AD÷1585429200¬ADE÷1585429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England II¬JA÷dzas3AuH¬WU÷new-england¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City B¬JB÷jcbo2UfN¬WV÷orlando-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOB6iHXd¬AD÷1585434600¬ADE÷1585434600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Forward Madison¬JB÷MukHd8Ip¬WV÷forward-madison¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬JA÷Umck1lAT¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RFAjym3¬AD÷1585436400¬ADE÷1585436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tormenta¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRM¬AE÷Tormenta¬JA÷0WmLeSXj¬WU÷south-georgia-tormenta¬WN÷NTX¬AF÷North Texas¬JB÷EZy3KBAi¬WV÷north-texas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlFEke29¬AD÷1585449000¬ADE÷1585449000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬JA÷Q9u7JVPc¬WU÷tucson¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC II¬JB÷KWvBIku4¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLero4nc¬AD÷1585947600¬ADE÷1585947600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬JB÷zPbKx9fO¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England II¬JA÷SbaGwkuI¬WU÷new-england¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoajqrH9¬AD÷1586034000¬ADE÷1586034000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GVL¬AE÷Greenville¬JA÷4vwYeWfn¬WU÷greenville-triumph¬WN÷TRM¬AF÷Tormenta¬JB÷b1xxejAh¬WV÷south-georgia-tormenta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xbfr2WF¬AD÷1586038200¬ADE÷1586038200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Texas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NTX¬AE÷North Texas¬JA÷xhytfAPb¬WU÷north-texas¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City B¬JB÷6RupgUv5¬WV÷orlando-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPanpO13¬AD÷1586053800¬ADE÷1586053800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬JA÷EFcOyT9U¬WU÷tucson¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Forward Madison¬JB÷jyZTdCut¬WV÷forward-madison¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44i3tt1S¬AD÷1586646000¬ADE÷1586646000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City B¬JA÷ll6LZuvp¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬JB÷rB5PYagj¬WV÷chattanooga-red-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqvVy09q¬AD÷1586646000¬ADE÷1586646000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tormenta¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRM¬AE÷Tormenta¬JA÷M14TXJ8d¬WU÷south-georgia-tormenta¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Miami CF II¬JB÷AHcBd3oc¬WV÷inter-miami¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJXk1jCr¬AD÷1586649600¬ADE÷1586649600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forward Madison¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Forward Madison¬JA÷dOlIxhme¬WU÷forward-madison¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC II¬JB÷4llMyC21¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDhasMoM¬AD÷1586658600¬ADE÷1586658600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬JA÷pIvlhlfB¬WU÷tucson¬WN÷NTX¬AF÷North Texas¬JB÷vuvhi89H¬WV÷north-texas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJsZzKOk¬AD÷1586707200¬ADE÷1586707200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England II¬JA÷l8dFeN03¬WU÷new-england¬WN÷GVL¬AF÷Greenville¬JB÷rVeJfsG9¬WV÷greenville-triumph¬AN÷n¬~
168
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: USL League One 2020 results page belongs to the Football/USA section of FlashScore.co.uk. USL League One 2020 results have all the match information - USL League One 2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The USL League One 2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than USL League One 2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!