Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Argentina

Copa Argentina
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷pAw8m2Ph¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l4eOfELq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷W4EQLLnk¬AD÷1584043200¬ADE÷1584043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584049029¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷jHIhe2o9¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬JA÷CQJldrW2¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AM÷Playing two halfs 35 minutes each. Neutral location.¬~AA÷AeDUKu2e¬AD÷1583975400¬ADE÷1583975400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583982041¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canuelas¬JB÷bsM0gtGL¬WV÷canuelas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷KjNdfM0F¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷ltPLM1Xr¬AD÷1583874000¬ADE÷1583874000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platense¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583880973¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬JB÷bNV6Xbg2¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platense¬JA÷nmS2Yvvd¬WU÷platense¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷nBRGsy1b¬AD÷1583449500¬ADE÷1583449500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Union Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583457587¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOC¬AF÷Dock Sud¬JB÷x6AvQT7N¬WV÷dock-sud¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santa Fe¬JA÷bFBzR9hH¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷8KSCrHoh¬AD÷1583368200¬ADE÷1583368200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583375613¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷San Telmo¬JB÷4hCWRkwB¬WV÷san-telmo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷jk8SSVN4¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷4nMLteG4¬AD÷1583359200¬ADE÷1583359200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583367594¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷Laferrere¬JB÷8l1AK7Vp¬WV÷laferrere¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬JA÷6uFrPmNT¬WU÷estudiantes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷YDW8Z1cc¬AD÷1582844700¬ADE÷1582844700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582852485¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷hS7hH3GI¬WV÷instituto¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷bigkIq1C¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷tKqNBb5j¬AD÷1582749300¬ADE÷1582749300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582756491¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷IDiZLR1m¬WU÷aldosivi¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GEI¬AF÷Talleres (R.E)¬JB÷CziwLoHg¬WV÷talleres-remedios-escalada¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷fNX4zrri¬AD÷1582675800¬ADE÷1582675800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582682687¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Barracas¬JB÷K0foJPo6¬WV÷sportivo-barracas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷QwesK5Wa¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~
9
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScore.co.uk. Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results have all the match information - Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!