Torneo Federal 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Argentina

Torneo Federal
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷tY8y8s1I¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷4zQeyNcd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0020000000001000Torneo Feder014ederal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷QJ5kI38r¬AD÷1584385200¬ADE÷1584385200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584392294¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷v90dpilH¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬JA÷dpBioXYA¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷fgAgHNNl¬AD÷1584309600¬ADE÷1584309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584316604¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬JB÷ruSTRrYk¬WV÷central-norte¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬JA÷lISPSOIq¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Yq9cGswe¬AD÷1584309600¬ADE÷1584309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584316459¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JB÷bmAGknQd¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬JA÷MVQXQ2md¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷EgH5EL77¬AD÷1584307800¬ADE÷1584307800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584314699¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JB÷SS1Xo4PL¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬JA÷p4CSnpAF¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷G8b2F1h1¬AD÷1584302400¬ADE÷1584302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584309670¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JB÷W08OmQf9¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬JA÷xv9Kl6u3¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷SfjFmsuO¬AD÷1584302400¬ADE÷1584302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584310728¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬JB÷Y5fB3X0h¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬JA÷vqe74Don¬WU÷desamparados¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷EVzAjqe5¬AD÷1584302400¬ADE÷1584302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan Las Heras¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584309663¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Sportivo Penarol¬JB÷jR0hmCGB¬WV÷club-sportivo-penarol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan Las Heras¬JA÷82Bmlh15¬WU÷huracan-las-heras¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷zux6iPua¬AD÷1584302400¬ADE÷1584302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584309318¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JB÷UBCqkYoa¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo¬JA÷0x8ujEWh¬WU÷olimpo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷fsh7k3AB¬AD÷1584302400¬ADE÷1584302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sansinena¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584309551¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen. Pico¬JB÷bi40ojoO¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷Sansinena¬JA÷4U4dnWVH¬WU÷sansinena¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YXjBlNPH¬AD÷1584298800¬ADE÷1584298800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sol de Mayo¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584305966¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬JB÷0hd35gWu¬WV÷cipolletti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Sol de Mayo¬JA÷xr34pA0U¬WU÷sol-de-mayo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jeSRWNOR¬AD÷1584217800¬ADE÷1584217800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584225057¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷QF3bQ5GR¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JA÷Wh4fRo1L¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷OAJNMq0R¬AD÷1584147600¬ADE÷1584147600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club A. Guemes¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584154606¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Club A. Guemes¬JA÷lK7qmg4b¬WU÷club-atletico-guemes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin Formosa¬JB÷IgCmnDJ4¬WV÷san-martin-formosa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dOHmp2ZO¬AD÷1584145800¬ADE÷1584145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584152628¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬JB÷fX03Ve8h¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JA÷0A1aWygn¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tbfJn1fU¬AD÷1584129600¬ADE÷1584129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Circulo Deportivo¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584137064¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬JB÷UXmK1BV4¬WV÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CIR¬AE÷Circulo Deportivo¬JA÷n9bF2iGb¬WU÷circulo-deportivo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8QLPBgRD¬AD÷1583799300¬ADE÷1583799300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583806877¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷Sansinena¬JB÷UcXAzZW5¬WV÷sansinena¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬JA÷zyY6yFHa¬WU÷cipolletti¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~
322
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: Torneo Federal 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScore.co.uk. Torneo Federal 2019/2020 results have all the match information - Torneo Federal 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Torneo Federal 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Torneo Federal 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!