Liga Profesional 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Argentina

Superliga
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Liga Profesional¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷nakfPrr8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OWKqbCfi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/liga-profesional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Liga Profesi016sional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷C2xXOviA¬AD÷1583799000¬ADE÷1583799000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583805634¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷lE4OB0yB¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬JA÷zB0KCtM4¬WU÷estudiantes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K8BGGGbj¬AD÷1583791200¬ADE÷1583791200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583797905¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷4jE6OwLG¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santa Fe¬JA÷QaF2PJ5A¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷baAKFzEd¬AD÷1583715000¬ADE÷1583715000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583721896¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon¬JB÷8Muv6V4k¬WV÷colon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷dnxz7Bkq¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xpMBHdqp¬AD÷1583714700¬ADE÷1583714700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583721798¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷8OKcQaj4¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷UXLgRuyb¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YBwTPKy4¬AD÷1583707200¬ADE÷1583707200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583714138¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷tl1GDM6b¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷2c2CE2ih¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QozLRt7i¬AD÷1583699700¬ADE÷1583699700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583706520¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷U9XceuiU¬WV÷lanus¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷WOEfdLyO¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nF32vKjc¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583632648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷UyUn49Z1¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷joVr5kKe¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Otdx3cUj¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583632658¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷l0Pkc1MH¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷A9Qobs7B¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UwXyOb6G¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583621526¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷AThX9v6N¬WV÷huracan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷WxfTAKjH¬WU÷banfield¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8UVuNILM¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583621715¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷K2v34ITp¬WV÷patronato¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷Ighy9bLT¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vkvPQ0Mc¬AD÷1583539800¬ADE÷1583539800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583546608¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario¬JB÷pM77Frxn¬WV÷rosario¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷6V83GOMu¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2iVqMxyT¬AD÷1583532000¬ADE÷1583532000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583538629¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷zBMkSLLi¬WV÷aldosivi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷M7IoT16o¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xAmboY2l¬AD÷1583359200¬ADE÷1583359200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583366222¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷Oz7kFKPC¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷2R5gEvuJ¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
276
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: Liga Profesional 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScore.co.uk. Liga Profesional 2019/2020 results have all the match information - Liga Profesional 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Liga Profesional 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Liga Profesional 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!