Copa de la Superliga 2020 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Argentina

Copa de la Superliga
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa de la Superliga¬ZEE÷E3YDzuor¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0KhTtmt8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SnAdgmlH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_E3YDzuor¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-de-la-superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa de la S020erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷dSJHa3dj¬AD÷1584403800¬ADE÷1584403800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584410834¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon¬JB÷QeQkbs0h¬WV÷colon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬JA÷dMLoaNpn¬WU÷rosario¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2PA7MQ33¬AD÷1584396000¬ADE÷1584396000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584402760¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷v1uDhwUT¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷pQQ9gJEN¬WU÷lanus¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EqG6B6f9¬AD÷1584320400¬ADE÷1584320400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584327327¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷zND70I8O¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷Ox7kP1oP¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OYB3N6lc¬AD÷1584313200¬ADE÷1584313200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584320368¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷6ZR5faaH¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷CCS1eupB¬WU÷aldosivi¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hzFAAQ9F¬AD÷1584305100¬ADE÷1584305100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584311909¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷K8hLJu9n¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santa Fe¬JA÷QogHKLgt¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rZIFK4YF¬AD÷1584297000¬ADE÷1584297000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584303769¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷2wJUAKqb¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷8GJQB0Ui¬WU÷huracan¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AB9F9pPL¬AD÷1584226800¬ADE÷1584226800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584233389¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷CGASHJwa¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷IgBOIaOh¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6seo4Onq¬AD÷1584210600¬ADE÷1584210600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584217473¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷hfCrEywO¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷bXCvFHNH¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l28J84vS¬AD÷1584144600¬ADE÷1584144600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584151504¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷KtEzGc8B¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷j79WGwg5¬WU÷patronato¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kpak3r2k¬AD÷1584136800¬ADE÷1584136800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584144723¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷6cGnDehU¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷rJihYvOu¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
10
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: Copa de la Superliga 2020 results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScore.co.uk. Copa de la Superliga 2020 results have all the match information - Copa de la Superliga 2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Copa de la Superliga 2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Copa de la Superliga 2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!