III Liga - Group IV 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Poland

III Liga - Group IV
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group IV¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷ptKqdd3j¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷EVxB82BN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/iii-liga-group-iv/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0060000000001000III Liga - G019oup IV000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷t4FZqv9A¬AD÷1583672400¬ADE÷1583672400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Korona 2¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583679435¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬JB÷YXWzDqNp¬WV÷sandomierz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona 2¬JA÷dCu9HPET¬WU÷korona¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷zoDrPxXp¬AD÷1583672400¬ADE÷1583672400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583679123¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷AmcFufoD¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷lvdJvE0J¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bPLGTIOT¬AD÷1583596800¬ADE÷1583596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583603558¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Lublin¬JA÷Iuu8sGG0¬WU÷lublin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷6¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷GQcBtzW6¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nsGVpKg4¬AD÷1583589600¬ADE÷1583589600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hutnik Krakow¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583596402¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUT¬AE÷Hutnik Krakow¬JA÷zci0JopH¬WU÷hutnik-nowa-huta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷Emj4I5aN¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷z5X7RVhq¬AD÷1583589600¬ADE÷1583589600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583596376¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬JA÷r3ERZ6Uc¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷MgDVYQq4¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8jHRo0vb¬AD÷1583589600¬ADE÷1583589600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisloka Debica¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583596702¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisloka Debica¬JA÷ltghL7F4¬WU÷wisloka-debica¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JB÷SWidKRUA¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ll1QmM9o¬AD÷1583587800¬ADE÷1583587800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hetman Zamosc¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583594559¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HET¬AE÷Hetman Zamosc¬JA÷K01yPkGu¬WU÷hetman-zamosc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬JB÷bi0uO9Vo¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Sv0UntPi¬AD÷1583586000¬ADE÷1583586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583592749¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷6H3mMm0b¬WV÷podhale-nowy-targ¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷hEaqNTph¬WU÷ostrowiec¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷f7JwqbOG¬AD÷1583586000¬ADE÷1583586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583592879¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JA÷nyLIyTao¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷JUT¬AF÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JB÷QRJMzmFi¬WV÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G0WBUb9N¬AD÷1574524800¬ADE÷1574524800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574531506¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Lublin¬JA÷dQjaqxnl¬WU÷lublin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷zHk3rd1f¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8zT3WKvB¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574517566¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬JA÷UF6KjKgE¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec¬JB÷rJAOkv9K¬WV÷ostrowiec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GniwGafU¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574517281¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷4GwbGwI1¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷Gjs2FcX7¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GMNqyqQu¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574517477¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUT¬AE÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JA÷IeLpvsA8¬WU÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷dnKlw1PE¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷xAX7VvfH¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574517313¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷Qs0TlbOQ¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HET¬AF÷Hetman Zamosc¬JB÷SjnepIWs¬WV÷hetman-zamosc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UqUaX0P4¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574517651¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JA÷xMJYSG17¬WU÷podhale-nowy-targ¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisloka Debica¬JB÷GCIxSzHD¬WV÷wisloka-debica¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fDMmz3un¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574517487¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷QLOhxLvL¬WU÷sandomierz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JB÷4CNdyufR¬WV÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nLveYtAb¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574517124¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JA÷IJ3XUxXf¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUT¬AF÷Hutnik Krakow¬JB÷dA2yUdn1¬WV÷hutnik-nowa-huta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lzMiZMfh¬AD÷1574506800¬ADE÷1574506800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574513540¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷Ag0PWb2r¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona 2¬JB÷Od4TVIHl¬WV÷korona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷W67pNm97¬AD÷1573992000¬ADE÷1573992000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573998692¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷pMNMSK1o¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷WIZv4yPp¬WU÷sandomierz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷hhQgXXWE¬AD÷1573992000¬ADE÷1573992000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573998680¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷IyDSEXL5¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷002XDiyC¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
171
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: III Liga - Group IV 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Football/Poland section of FlashScore.co.uk. III Liga - Group IV 2019/2020 results have all the match information - III Liga - Group IV 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The III Liga - Group IV 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than III Liga - Group IV 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!