III Liga - Group IV 2020/2021 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Poland

III Liga - Group IV
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group IV¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷IohhSXhg¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷dWTy98FJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/iii-liga-group-iv/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0060000000001000III Liga - G019oup IV000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷ImVdaIE1¬AD÷1606563000¬ADE÷1606563000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606569687¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷COnQbiec¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷UFEWQYCN-fV8oGKZG.png¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona 2¬JB÷6onUcBA3¬WV÷korona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷bFSRMsA6-WEnmq4xk.png¬~AA÷886ZOOSr¬AD÷1606305600¬ADE÷1606305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cracovia 2¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606312174¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷GtTZE5GL¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷px2SRdDN-QcchcMOh.png¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cracovia 2¬JA÷xjUVFo1F¬WU÷cracovia¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷EZExQQCN-bqyb0NBb.png¬~AA÷vaBLJRBi¬AD÷1606305600¬ADE÷1606305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hetman Zamosc¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606312021¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷dCptn8Cp¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬OB÷UFEWQYCN-fV8oGKZG.png¬WM÷HET¬AE÷Hetman Zamosc¬JA÷vXcEjl4T¬WU÷hetman-zamosc¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷rVwXldS0-IkD9oEC7.png¬~AA÷bsyORtAS¬AD÷1606305600¬ADE÷1606305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606312261¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷pzSueOCC¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷f93LdImC-Y30n6B4P.png¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷jDSyd4c6¬WU÷ostrowiec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷hnj6iI96-Opi1gdwA.png¬~AA÷xfq4xXNm¬AD÷1606046400¬ADE÷1606046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LKS Lagow¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606053608¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JB÷6s43yXGF¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷jXlpy8CN-Qcma7zm8.png¬WM÷LKS¬AE÷LKS Lagow¬JA÷0437ziWL¬WU÷lks-lagow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷KGvMUHWH-pG9lLbRH.png¬~AA÷On3TrZpK¬AD÷1605960000¬ADE÷1605960000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605966959¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷hK95GVvj¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷ITCKX5T0-juViZUg0.png¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬JA÷bcA1HBPq¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷UwPS7vle-SIiJcuSo.png¬~AA÷GKCCYlNC¬AD÷1605960000¬ADE÷1605960000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605966688¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JB÷OE2vkjoF¬WV÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷zy2feMU0-Me7b1qvS.png¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷Ui3zjWV8¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷UFEWQYCN-fV8oGKZG.png¬~AA÷rXq0wD8s¬AD÷1605960000¬ADE÷1605960000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605966915¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷Sj5axD19¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷YXweIKjT-zDnE1VCt.png¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷bH0ewgn3¬WU÷ostrowiec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷hnj6iI96-Opi1gdwA.png¬~AA÷88SWwjmm¬AD÷1605960000¬ADE÷1605960000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Wola¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605966859¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷pIQlJdQe¬WV÷podhale-nowy-targ¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷lfOReo86-293ZeWMd.png¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Wola¬JA÷jeRpKxBk¬WU÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷S2iV7IUH-SULcSESm.png¬~AA÷UNGGX8xJ¬AD÷1605960000¬ADE÷1605960000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisloka Debica¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605966831¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewart Lubartow¬JB÷AV0nmUFR¬WV÷lewart-lubartow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷QgF3tlDN-IidtBYde.png¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisloka Debica¬JA÷251rlA0L¬WU÷wisloka-debica¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷Ey3rcc86-EakDOhH8.png¬~AA÷6BhYsg0Q¬AD÷1605956400¬ADE÷1605956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605963178¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷KQ1ivZWd¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷px2SRdDN-QcchcMOh.png¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷6ND9Fkfd¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷E5f6DdVH-EyR9eoNr.png¬~AA÷McD8ZU76¬AD÷1605956400¬ADE÷1605956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hetman Zamosc¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605963249¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬JB÷GlaWjCG2¬WV÷sandomierz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷4QURkxhT-G6GxMwWd.png¬WM÷HET¬AE÷Hetman Zamosc¬JA÷2oBlSSw2¬WU÷hetman-zamosc¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷rVwXldS0-IkD9oEC7.png¬~AA÷r7E4zBh0¬AD÷1605956400¬ADE÷1605956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Korona 2¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605963039¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIA¬AF÷Wiazownica¬JB÷OfCpT8Oe¬WV÷wiazownica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷KYD0eKQq-278VzJOB.png¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona 2¬JA÷fL7tUl9k¬WU÷korona¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷bFSRMsA6-WEnmq4xk.png¬~AA÷Gpr8yiwf¬AD÷1605952800¬ADE÷1605952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605959513¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷GU8xVUgq¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷f93LdImC-Y30n6B4P.png¬WM÷JUT¬AE÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JA÷bkMAZAoS¬WU÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷t4WACiQq-OUED5YBM.png¬~AA÷WjeWDHTf¬AD÷1605700800¬ADE÷1605700800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605707428¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷tOMe1pHe¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷E5f6DdVH-EyR9eoNr.png¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷YcNi2Q1k¬WU÷sandomierz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷4QURkxhT-G6GxMwWd.png¬~AA÷U1q7VOA3¬AD÷1605700800¬ADE÷1605700800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605707533¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷00yn6lLD¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷ITCKX5T0-juViZUg0.png¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JA÷WQ06cdHD¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷px2SRdDN-QcchcMOh.png¬~
207
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group IV¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷IohhSXhg¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷dWTy98FJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/iii-liga-group-iv/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0060000000001000III Liga - G019oup IV000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷bqtBMlIC¬AD÷1606649400¬ADE÷1606649400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lagow¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LKS¬AE÷LKS Lagow¬JA÷trq57aRq¬WU÷lks-lagow¬GRA÷0¬OA÷KGvMUHWH-pG9lLbRH.png¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Wola¬JB÷z5r96Jtj¬WV÷stal-stalowa-wola¬GRB÷0¬OB÷S2iV7IUH-SULcSESm.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZkbXpti¬AD÷1606649400¬ADE÷1606649400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷jmaj1vIl¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬GRA÷0¬OA÷f93LdImC-Y30n6B4P.png¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷pAbf0bXf¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬GRB÷0¬OB÷E5f6DdVH-EyR9eoNr.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWYWVkkt¬AD÷1607166000¬ADE÷1607166000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605192722¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷pCJoTg65¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬GRA÷0¬OA÷E5f6DdVH-EyR9eoNr.png¬WN÷WIA¬AF÷Wiazownica¬JB÷vZIkSDLB¬WV÷wiazownica¬GRB÷0¬OB÷KYD0eKQq-278VzJOB.png¬AN÷n¬~~
3
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: III Liga - Group IV 2020/2021 results page belongs to the Football/Poland section of FlashScore.co.uk. III Liga - Group IV 2020/2021 results have all the match information - III Liga - Group IV 2020/2021 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The III Liga - Group IV 2020/2021 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than III Liga - Group IV 2020/2021 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup