Polish Cup Women 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Football Poland

Polish Cup Women
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup Women¬ZEE÷zwmDLSl8¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷Q54NACz4¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷K8V8icY1¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_zwmDLSl8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0200000000001000Polish Cup W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷nc4XDpPT¬AD÷1573578000¬ADE÷1573578000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pradniczanka Krakow W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUE¬AF÷Rekord Bielsko-Biala W¬JB÷OWeDe2c3¬WV÷rekord-bielsko-biala¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Pradniczanka Krakow W¬JA÷ptc9drrc¬WU÷pradniczanka-krakow¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷f3woX7Pi¬AD÷1573471800¬ADE÷1573471800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Piastow W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piastow W¬JA÷M3afmv5q¬WU÷piastow¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SRO¬AF÷Sroda W¬JB÷0fbbnbKk¬WV÷polonia-sroda-wielkopol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xSSkWRvb¬AD÷1573210800¬ADE÷1573210800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krobia W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRO¬AE÷Krobia W¬JA÷UT22oIZe¬WU÷krobia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Gdansk W¬JB÷8K16pxk2¬WV÷aplg-gdansk¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷t81054tU¬AD÷1572782400¬ADE÷1572782400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tomaszow W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomaszow W¬JA÷AN6zBuvK¬WU÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwalki W¬JB÷4p6vAagQ¬WV÷suwalki¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bPqAfmSB¬AD÷1572462000¬ADE÷1572462000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unia Opole W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unia Opole W¬JA÷A3UbdL7T¬WU÷unia-opole¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SKR¬AF÷Skra W¬JB÷SrHQiuGp¬WV÷skra-czestochowa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pM5uASRb¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loczki Wyszkow W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOC¬AE÷Loczki Wyszkow W¬JA÷pzhgBlY2¬WU÷loczki-wyszkow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Zdunska Wola W¬JB÷vcicA8m9¬WV÷pogon-zdunska-wola¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QcW2d9ca¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ROW Rybnik II W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYB¬AE÷ROW Rybnik II W¬JA÷UPSr0384¬WU÷row-rybnik¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLE¬AF÷Sleza Wroclaw W¬JB÷OnSnaNNA¬WV÷sleza-wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YsxNioCU¬AD÷1572445800¬ADE÷1572445800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krobia W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRO¬AE÷Krobia W¬JA÷67LNCthA¬WU÷krobia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷LUZ¬AF÷Luzino W¬JB÷0UKRB07G¬WV÷luzino¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xGrEg7sI¬AD÷1572444000¬ADE÷1572444000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leczna II W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Leczna II W¬JA÷tnLUjaVj¬WU÷leczna¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Pradniczanka Krakow W¬JB÷fk9CFr8i¬WV÷pradniczanka-krakow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4lV6eTC5¬AD÷1572444000¬ADE÷1572444000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sianow W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIA¬AE÷Sianow W¬JA÷2wRjbswH¬WU÷victoria-sianow¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrovia W¬JB÷WCVfc1hN¬WV÷ostrovia-ostrow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jJ8m86dB¬AD÷1572441300¬ADE÷1572441300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olsztyn W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztyn W¬JA÷OnIYjKnl¬WU÷olsztyn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷TYG¬AF÷Tygrys Huta W¬JB÷I9Hxjv2f¬WV÷tygrys-huta-minska¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CYdd6pRN¬AD÷1572438600¬ADE÷1572438600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KSP Kielce W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widok Lublin W¬JB÷WW7WBLOD¬WV÷widok-lublin¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷POL¬AE÷KSP Kielce W¬JA÷4QJlmxnD¬WU÷ksp-kielce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷A3DSCUst¬AD÷1572438600¬ADE÷1572438600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zamlynie Radom W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMI¬AE÷Zamlynie Radom W¬JA÷EXOVAKMM¬WU÷zamlynie-radom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷EKO¬AF÷Ekosport Bialystok W¬JB÷8fOZ9vxT¬WV÷ekosport-bialystok¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6V6yB8Ch¬AD÷1572433200¬ADE÷1572433200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warta Gorzow W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warta Gorzow W¬JA÷ITD93xFd¬WU÷warta-gorzow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Bielawa W¬JB÷YalkCUId¬WV÷bielawianka-bielawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷vq5q9ns5¬AD÷1572429600¬ADE÷1572429600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Marcus Gdynia W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marcus Gdynia W¬JA÷Imj19S2F¬WU÷marcus-gdynia¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WLO¬AF÷Wloclawek W¬JB÷pdJUi0Xs¬WV÷wap-wloclawek¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KvYIhRdO¬AD÷1572429600¬ADE÷1572429600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Szczecin 2 W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Szczecin 2 W¬JA÷Yu8GE2Nc¬WU÷olimpia-szczecin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Tczew W¬JB÷SGMJDMx4¬WV÷pogon-tczew¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷6¬~AA÷rZtbckrg¬AD÷1572429600¬ADE÷1572429600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷R. Rzeszow II W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trojka Staszowka W¬JB÷IkPv1qgb¬WV÷trojka-staszowka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow II W¬JA÷OSPz2Pwh¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷jaf796HN¬AD÷1572366600¬ADE÷1572366600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AZS Wroclaw II W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZS¬AE÷AZS Wroclaw II W¬JA÷z39Kz20q¬WU÷azs-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubinska Czerniec W¬JB÷Eg8OZLFk¬WV÷lubinska-czerniec¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ysbh7QBH¬AD÷1572366600¬ADE÷1572366600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Podgorze Krakow W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Podgorze Krakow W¬JA÷WCLtkbH0¬WU÷podgorze-krakow¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷Naprzod Sobolow W¬JB÷QZKplIW6¬WV÷naprzod-sobolow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~~
19
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup Women¬ZEE÷zwmDLSl8¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷Q54NACz4¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷K8V8icY1¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_zwmDLSl8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0200000000001000Polish Cup W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷4YESEQ9N¬AD÷1573639200¬ADE÷1573639200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olsztyn W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztyn W¬JA÷IZ4NYvjj¬WU÷olsztyn¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarnovia Tarnow W¬JB÷Wx9RXb5d¬WV÷tarnovia-tarnow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVAOF6fH¬AD÷1573644600¬ADE÷1573644600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolbuszowa Dolna W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolbuszowa Dolna W¬JA÷nmrjim6H¬WU÷kolbuszowa-dolna¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Praga W¬JB÷OC5JZKzp¬WV÷praga-warszawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCvsYmAo¬AD÷1573644600¬ADE÷1573644600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sleza Wroclaw W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wroclaw W¬JA÷jL8Oh0sM¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬WN÷LUK¬AF÷LUKS Sportowa Czworka Radom W¬JB÷4OCSiKdS¬WV÷luks-sportowa-czworka-radom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vglWBcgq¬AD÷1573646400¬ADE÷1573646400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AZS Wroclaw II W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZS¬AE÷AZS Wroclaw II W¬JA÷WGsz0Hlk¬WU÷azs-wroclaw¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukowina Tatrzanska W¬JB÷pKovay4e¬WV÷bukowina-tatrzanska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6ja94Xp¬AD÷1573646400¬ADE÷1573646400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KSP Kielce W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polonia Poznan W¬JB÷db9KgtSF¬WV÷polonia-poznan¬WM÷POL¬AE÷KSP Kielce W¬JA÷I7AGfMC9¬WU÷ksp-kielce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVWgVof4¬AD÷1573648200¬ADE÷1573648200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Naprzod Sobolow W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷Naprzod Sobolow W¬JA÷MNkl9LR2¬WU÷naprzod-sobolow¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gol Czestochowa W¬JB÷Ycgh8us9¬WV÷gol-czestochowa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrV1TPOG¬AD÷1573648200¬ADE÷1573648200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trojka Staszowka W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Trojka Staszowka W¬JA÷zod45wRR¬WU÷trojka-staszowka¬WN÷RZE¬AF÷R. Rzeszow W¬JB÷xfrW0cZr¬WV÷r-rzeszow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqmzBH8k¬AD÷1573650000¬ADE÷1573650000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olsztyn W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztyn W¬JA÷vsorbeJ1¬WU÷olsztyn¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg W¬JB÷IXqncFY7¬WV÷kotwica-kolobrzeg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dPBdzdH¬AD÷1573657200¬ADE÷1573657200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tomaszow W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomaszow W¬JA÷tGOcnqNo¬WU÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Daleszyce W¬JB÷K6N1o3xh¬WV÷daleszyce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6nvAyOe¬AD÷1573657200¬ADE÷1573657200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wloclawek W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WLO¬AE÷Wloclawek W¬JA÷pvYTLbB8¬WU÷wap-wloclawek¬WN÷KS Raszyn¬AF÷KS Raszyn W¬JB÷OUWXKIQE¬WV÷ks-raszyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tIBI8Ab¬AD÷1573659000¬ADE÷1573659000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrovia W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrovia W¬JA÷0CwSdixt¬WU÷ostrovia-ostrow¬WN÷ROW¬AF÷ROW Rybnik W¬JB÷v3xWeBin¬WV÷row-rybnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSJ3KUun¬AD÷1573664400¬ADE÷1573664400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Zdunska Wola W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Zdunska Wola W¬JA÷2NfAvAMB¬WU÷pogon-zdunska-wola¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medyk Konin 2 W¬JB÷GQbEwUyI¬WV÷medyk-konin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkJ7Jleh¬AD÷1573664400¬ADE÷1573664400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wodzislaw W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOD¬AE÷Wodzislaw W¬JA÷AmbIxliO¬WU÷wodzislaw¬WN÷UKS¬AF÷UKS SMS Lodz II W¬JB÷lvcMy86U¬WV÷uks-sms-lodz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHCGHSP4¬AD÷1573668000¬ADE÷1573668000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bielawa W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Bielawa W¬JA÷YPyzeV6h¬WU÷bielawianka-bielawa¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorzno W¬JB÷p0uvfkMb¬WV÷unifreeze-gorzno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8BKGnuB¬AD÷1573671600¬ADE÷1573671600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Skra W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKR¬AE÷Skra W¬JA÷vNvrg9y5¬WU÷skra-czestochowa¬WN÷NOW¬AF÷Nowa Huta W¬JB÷IDwnhTjB¬WV÷nowa-huta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhGaLAQu¬AD÷1573671600¬ADE÷1573671600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zamlynie Radom W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMI¬AE÷Zamlynie Radom W¬JA÷U9d2tWia¬WU÷zamlynie-radom¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷Zabki W¬JB÷80e6uj75¬WV÷zabkovia-zabki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phWcU59A¬AD÷1573729200¬ADE÷1573729200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Tczew W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MYS¬AF÷Myslenice W¬JB÷6Bi06JBL¬WV÷myslenice¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Tczew W¬JA÷SKhd7adF¬WU÷pogon-tczew¬AN÷n¬~
17
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: Polish Cup Women 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Football/Poland section of FlashScore.co.uk. Polish Cup Women 2019/2020 results have all the match information - Polish Cup Women 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Polish Cup Women 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Polish Cup Women 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!