Polish Cup Women 2020/2021 latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Poland

Polish Cup Women
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup Women¬ZEE÷zwmDLSl8¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷hprqlBEj¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷4bvzaRBE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_zwmDLSl8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0200000000001000Polish Cup W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷0G2puISb¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bronowianka Krakow W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Bronowianka Krakow W¬JA÷GfzGKkk2¬WU÷bronowianka-krakow¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask II W¬JB÷UcOcqZR2¬WV÷slask¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2GIukJ9¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bukowina Tatrzanska W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Loczki Wyszkow W¬JB÷xlcXpn37¬WV÷loczki-wyszkow¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Bukowina Tatrzanska W¬JA÷rRcToSm1¬WU÷bukowina-tatrzanska¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdtcxyUE¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Daleszyce W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Daleszyce W¬JA÷tI1mr54N¬WU÷daleszyce¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CZS¬AF÷Czarni Sosnowiec W¬JB÷zu1isPJT¬WV÷czarni-sosnowiec¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Amu1yeqL¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forty Piatnica W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forty Piatnica W¬JA÷xlmJxqSp¬WU÷forty-piatnica¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SRO¬AF÷Sroda W¬JB÷Q3t11S4o¬WV÷polonia-sroda-wielkopol¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2VNNGcO¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gdansk W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GDA¬AE÷Gdansk W¬JA÷YFvT9Yzp¬WU÷aplg-gdansk¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Biedrzychowice W¬JB÷SxvX8hjj¬WV÷biedrzychowice¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjaLtV33¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hetmanki Wloszczowa W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HET¬AE÷Hetmanki Wloszczowa W¬JA÷dAaLmlJl¬WU÷hetmanki-wloszczowa¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorzno W¬JB÷4zaPn8Yf¬WV÷unifreeze-gorzno¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruWJOdrI¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolbuszowa Dolna W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolbuszowa Dolna W¬JA÷2XmcFfDM¬WU÷kolbuszowa-dolna¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trojka Staszowka W¬JB÷W6h1EESS¬WV÷trojka-staszowka¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFEQwTmM¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg W¬JA÷rmapyWjt¬WU÷kotwica-kolobrzeg¬GRA÷0¬WN÷UJK¬AF÷UJ Krakow W¬JB÷CM3lzj6n¬WV÷uj-krakow¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfLyVhMl¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KSP Kielce W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷KSP Kielce W¬JA÷r5tLd4JG¬WU÷ksp-kielce¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Grodzisk Wielkopolski W¬JB÷CvoPeOYM¬WV÷grodzisk-wielkopolski¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzsgwHE8¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KS Raszyn W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KS Raszyn¬AE÷KS Raszyn W¬JA÷YibupRZA¬WU÷ks-raszyn¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piastow W¬JB÷SEcqqokH¬WV÷piastow¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x00HsBlc¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leczna II W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Leczna II W¬JA÷0vEkgAeR¬WU÷leczna¬GRA÷0¬WN÷UKS¬AF÷UKS SMS Lodz II W¬JB÷IJ0HlU3r¬WV÷uks-sms-lodz¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQb5Wptd¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medyk Konin W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medyk Konin W¬JA÷ObMFT5kU¬WU÷medyk-konin¬GRA÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia Szczecin W¬JB÷0KcLlkLu¬WV÷olimpia-szczecin¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5ecxGCH¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notec Inowroclaw W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notec Inowroclaw W¬JA÷ncHuyBZr¬WU÷notec-inowroclaw¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SLE¬AF÷Sleza Wroclaw W¬JB÷tKGqzVlk¬WV÷sleza-wroclaw¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJIUxm3S¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nowa Huta W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOW¬AE÷Nowa Huta W¬JA÷jD2hZ9Lh¬WU÷nowa-huta¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medyk Konin 2 W¬JB÷pz2dYTza¬WV÷medyk-konin¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ag8VJ7dj¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpia Szczecin 2 W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Szczecin 2 W¬JA÷Q7IeXSY7¬WU÷olimpia-szczecin¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MYS¬AF÷Myslenice W¬JB÷ENBwdCB8¬WV÷myslenice¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOZ5zFbR¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olsztyn II W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztyn II W¬JA÷4fu50nKi¬WU÷olsztyn¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubinska Czerniec W¬JB÷bHv9a6Zc¬WV÷lubinska-czerniec¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHc9V4e2¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olsztyn W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztyn W¬JA÷EN1Pm9zn¬WU÷olsztyn¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HUE¬AF÷Rekord Bielsko-Biala W¬JB÷8p1TnTkh¬WV÷rekord-bielsko-biala¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXLXVY6r¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrovia W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrovia W¬JA÷AirDbQl4¬WU÷ostrovia-ostrow¬GRA÷0¬WN÷UKS¬AF÷UKS SMS Lodz III W¬JB÷4EsHcp4A¬WV÷uks-sms-lodz¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruhkvxr5¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Tczew II W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Tczew II W¬JA÷r1S1rgs9¬WU÷pogon-tczew¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CZS¬AF÷Czarni Sosnowiec II W¬JB÷xOR5sDdF¬WV÷czarni-sosnowiec¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UySFPxTB¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Zdunska Wola W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROW¬AF÷ROW Rybnik W¬JB÷hGVIWerc¬WV÷row-rybnik¬GRB÷0¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Zdunska Wola W¬JA÷vDsy8C5d¬WU÷pogon-zdunska-wola¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVjgwdcB¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pradniczanka Krakow W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Pradniczanka Krakow W¬JA÷GEQ9tXBL¬WU÷pradniczanka-krakow¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SKR¬AF÷Skra W¬JB÷plVDuiRR¬WV÷skra-czestochowa¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgFMv9YF¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Praga II W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Praga II W¬JA÷ji1yp6ID¬WU÷praga-warszawa¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarnovia Tarnow W¬JB÷6NyHhbMD¬WV÷tarnovia-tarnow¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0ecY6Bq¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Praga W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Praga W¬JA÷rLKaXmj5¬WU÷praga-warszawa¬GRA÷0¬WN÷KKP¬AF÷Bydgoszcz W¬JB÷xrK3W75B¬WV÷sportis-kkp-bydgoszcz¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkOkvca2¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷R. Rzeszow II W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow II W¬JA÷ny0Xom5b¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LUK¬AF÷LUKS Sportowa Czworka Radom W¬JB÷f1ayo7K4¬WV÷luks-sportowa-czworka-radom¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sjf1XQQk¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stare Oborzyska W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stare Oborzyska W¬JA÷GYI7VRKH¬WU÷stare-oborzyska¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Bielawa W¬JB÷p8NBUozO¬WV÷bielawianka-bielawa¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GS0YsKrt¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stilon Gorzow W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stilon Gorzow W¬JA÷vXXUTgSF¬WU÷stilon-gorzow¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WLO¬AF÷Wlokniarz Bialystok W¬JB÷YgXYSDsM¬WV÷wlokniarz-bialystok¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUIQKmsp¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unia Opole W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unia Opole W¬JA÷hfKmZl4e¬WU÷unia-opole¬GRA÷0¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Tczew W¬JB÷nHJiY8J1¬WV÷pogon-tczew¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdCZIRBd¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UW Warszawa W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UWW¬AE÷UW Warszawa W¬JA÷hEAseWQE¬WU÷uw-warszawa¬GRA÷0¬WN÷UKS¬AF÷UKS SMS Lodz W¬JB÷nyAofjtL¬WV÷uks-sms-lodz¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJaxsvbn¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Widok Lublin W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widok Lublin W¬JA÷rTM8MBKk¬WU÷widok-lublin¬GRA÷0¬WN÷RZE¬AF÷R. Rzeszow W¬JB÷x4yCLVZe¬WV÷r-rzeszow¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbPuUCye¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wloclawek W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WLO¬AE÷Wloclawek W¬JA÷jVqTfrlT¬WU÷wap-wloclawek¬GRA÷0¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katowice W¬JB÷8AWfj2dp¬WV÷katowice¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltattbDh¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wodzislaw Slaski W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOD¬AE÷Wodzislaw Slaski W¬JA÷ncywSXdS¬WU÷wodzislaw-slaski¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna W¬JB÷4xO4Ni5q¬WV÷leczna¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhURMzDU¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zabki W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAB¬AE÷Zabki W¬JA÷W6UMVFc3¬WU÷zabkovia-zabki¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask W¬JB÷0tZQUZC9¬WV÷slask¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~
32
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: Polish Cup Women 2020/2021 results page belongs to the Football/Poland section of FlashScore.co.uk. Polish Cup Women 2020/2021 results have all the match information - Polish Cup Women 2020/2021 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Polish Cup Women 2020/2021 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Polish Cup Women 2020/2021 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup