Polish Cup latest scores, results, tables

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Poland

Polish Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷WMyrsIhh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fmJeMQKe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷bRfx0fnF¬AD÷1599055200¬ADE÷1599055200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nysa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1599061936¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷xEx29Cvl¬WV÷leczna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷NYS¬AE÷Nysa¬JA÷riwbAhPs¬WU÷polonia-nysa¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷MHRTpe8M¬AD÷1599055200¬ADE÷1599055200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1599061927¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Pogon Siedlce¬JB÷WpJHpE5q¬WV÷pogon-siedlce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷E5WkkfcS¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6DNb2M6t¬AD÷1599055200¬ADE÷1599055200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1599061618¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬JB÷EPxY4e3k¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JA÷zZwU5ylq¬WU÷podhale-nowy-targ¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷z7UEbv65¬AD÷1598380200¬ADE÷1598380200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandecja¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598386654¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷WrI5JfIr¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandecja¬JA÷fNQwOzAR¬WU÷sandecja¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4nMVfd5U¬AD÷1598187600¬ADE÷1598187600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bytovia Bytow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598194178¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYT¬AE÷Bytovia Bytow¬JA÷dOOEyfvR¬WU÷bytovia-bytow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termalica B-B.¬JB÷IXPAxzPK¬WV÷nieciecza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rXghCcz5¬AD÷1598179200¬ADE÷1598179200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polkowice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598185888¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka¬JB÷KtWJXpwg¬WV÷arka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polkowice¬JA÷6wSFYQNn¬WU÷polkowice¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷UTTIcbLB¬AD÷1598118300¬ADE÷1598118300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stomil Olsztyn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598124993¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAS¬AF÷GKS Jastrzebie¬JB÷4dGDHYne¬WV÷gks-jastrzebie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Stomil Olsztyn¬JA÷Q5H9IEXl¬WU÷stomil-olsztyn¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷0pYWsA5T¬AD÷1598104800¬ADE÷1598104800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598111505¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech 2¬JB÷U1M3mcDh¬WV÷lech¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬JA÷zuNalwbn¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷4nr1Ay5H¬AD÷1598099400¬ADE÷1598099400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radomiak Radom¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598106102¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIE¬AF÷Legnica¬JB÷0KXZT2xI¬WV÷legnica¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radomiak Radom¬JA÷MTYVUrNB¬WU÷radomiak-radom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷z7jpEJ5h¬AD÷1598090400¬ADE÷1598090400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garbarnia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598097348¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katowice¬JB÷8pH0Sk1D¬WV÷katowice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garbarnia¬JA÷zXIhUBW0¬WU÷garbarnia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷QeNRexjO¬AD÷1598031000¬ADE÷1598031000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chojniczanka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598038084¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Elblag¬JB÷OAQ6wG9E¬WV÷elblag¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chojniczanka¬JA÷QP73vdf8¬WU÷chojniczanka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xbg3liC9¬AD÷1597847400¬ADE÷1597847400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Wola¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597853939¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia¬JB÷AR8N5iJt¬WV÷lechia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Wola¬JA÷Y1ofNJlE¬WU÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vuy600yg¬AD÷1597602600¬ADE÷1597602600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷LKS Lodz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597612089¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask¬JB÷EqTRQxQ8¬WV÷slask¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz¬JA÷zgUNRIA2¬WU÷lks-lodz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷44yX62bP¬AD÷1597591800¬ADE÷1597591800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chrobry Glogow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597601495¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrobry Glogow¬JA÷4jmbBcQL¬WU÷chrobry-glogow¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷rsn2AHuS¬WV÷cracovia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷l2ODsGqr¬AD÷1597586400¬ADE÷1597586400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597596314¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta¬JB÷KjZ0XlHH¬WV÷warta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬JA÷QTZdYU1B¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~
36
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷WMyrsIhh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fmJeMQKe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷rDV62zwe¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arka¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona¬JB÷8EfmLH0e¬WV÷korona¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka¬JA÷UNeqMcok¬WU÷arka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5YUHfLp¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Garbarnia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garbarnia¬JA÷I7f7B7XT¬WU÷garbarnia¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chojniczanka¬JB÷KGtZ6Ruo¬WV÷chojniczanka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuPF0E77¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬JB÷rojssaNE¬WV÷puszcza¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie¬JA÷Usnwru88¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyLB1fh1¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia¬JB÷GvbeJeV7¬WV÷lechia¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬JA÷xlaiKyG1¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoIa4d8r¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta¬JB÷pKF8unnA¬WV÷warta¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬JA÷6TG4tSW3¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYB1OHaE¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬JB÷QXZKZGFl¬WV÷gornik-z¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷nsyHzc0r¬WU÷ostrowiec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MW23GNl¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Podbeskidzie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podbeskidzie¬JA÷vsFCv61G¬WU÷podbeskidzie¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷z1duNwWr¬WV÷zaglebie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLfWLOwG¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Siedlce¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom¬JB÷xfC0s8Hc¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Pogon Siedlce¬JA÷b3Ddrl2i¬WU÷pogon-siedlce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rX1JOQgc¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pruszkow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech¬JB÷S0zyRnXG¬WV÷lech¬WM÷ZNI¬AE÷Pruszkow¬JA÷lAyXRSHA¬WU÷pruszkow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xf1NNp93¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sleza Wroclaw¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷EHYrPQ1T¬WV÷leczna¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wroclaw¬JA÷zRZvQ6nN¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lA66NyFK¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast¬JB÷YcwTXfp1¬WV÷piast¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬JA÷KfZOYzVf¬WU÷stal-mielec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4t3FP6vi¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swit Skolwin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷fmxTS824¬WV÷cracovia¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit Skolwin¬JA÷tpYOTlmb¬WU÷swit-skolwin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeXYGEzi¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Termalica B-B.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷nNYKUUXi¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Termalica B-B.¬JA÷8WZGVAIo¬WU÷nieciecza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jc5RM4O9¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unia Janikowo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOD¬AF÷LKS Lodz¬JB÷p0PEJ4Pj¬WV÷lks-lodz¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unia Janikowo¬JA÷WdLAKpAp¬WU÷unia-janikowo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrDcPcp8¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Widzew Lodz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷GblkuwhR¬WV÷legia¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widzew Lodz¬JA÷x8kotJxL¬WU÷widzew-lodz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S05AMeUQ¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Plock¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬JB÷6ByyWYED¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Plock¬JA÷SKxXWEa7¬WU÷wisla-plock¬AN÷n¬~
16
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: Polish Cup results page belongs to the Football/Poland section of FlashScore.co.uk. Polish Cup results have all the match information - Polish Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Polish Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Polish Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!