Polish Cup Results, Scores

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Poland

Polish Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷WMyrsIhh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fmJeMQKe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷bRfx0fnF¬AD÷1599055200¬ADE÷1599055200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nysa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1599061936¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷xEx29Cvl¬WV÷leczna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷NYS¬AE÷Nysa¬JA÷riwbAhPs¬WU÷polonia-nysa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷MHRTpe8M¬AD÷1599055200¬ADE÷1599055200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1599061927¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Pogon Siedlce¬JB÷WpJHpE5q¬WV÷pogon-siedlce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷E5WkkfcS¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6DNb2M6t¬AD÷1599055200¬ADE÷1599055200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1599061618¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬JB÷EPxY4e3k¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JA÷zZwU5ylq¬WU÷podhale-nowy-targ¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷z7UEbv65¬AD÷1598380200¬ADE÷1598380200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandecja¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598386654¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷WrI5JfIr¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandecja¬JA÷fNQwOzAR¬WU÷sandecja¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4nMVfd5U¬AD÷1598187600¬ADE÷1598187600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bytovia Bytow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598194178¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYT¬AE÷Bytovia Bytow¬JA÷dOOEyfvR¬WU÷bytovia-bytow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termalica B-B.¬JB÷IXPAxzPK¬WV÷nieciecza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rXghCcz5¬AD÷1598179200¬ADE÷1598179200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polkowice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598185888¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka¬JB÷KtWJXpwg¬WV÷arka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polkowice¬JA÷6wSFYQNn¬WU÷polkowice¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷UTTIcbLB¬AD÷1598118300¬ADE÷1598118300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stomil Olsztyn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598124993¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAS¬AF÷GKS Jastrzebie¬JB÷4dGDHYne¬WV÷gks-jastrzebie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Stomil Olsztyn¬JA÷Q5H9IEXl¬WU÷stomil-olsztyn¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷0pYWsA5T¬AD÷1598104800¬ADE÷1598104800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598111505¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech 2¬JB÷U1M3mcDh¬WV÷lech¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬JA÷zuNalwbn¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷4nr1Ay5H¬AD÷1598099400¬ADE÷1598099400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radomiak Radom¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598106102¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIE¬AF÷Legnica¬JB÷0KXZT2xI¬WV÷legnica¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radomiak Radom¬JA÷MTYVUrNB¬WU÷radomiak-radom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷z7jpEJ5h¬AD÷1598090400¬ADE÷1598090400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garbarnia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598097348¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katowice¬JB÷8pH0Sk1D¬WV÷katowice¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garbarnia¬JA÷zXIhUBW0¬WU÷garbarnia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷QeNRexjO¬AD÷1598031000¬ADE÷1598031000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chojniczanka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598038084¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Elblag¬JB÷OAQ6wG9E¬WV÷elblag¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chojniczanka¬JA÷QP73vdf8¬WU÷chojniczanka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xbg3liC9¬AD÷1597847400¬ADE÷1597847400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Wola¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597853939¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia¬JB÷AR8N5iJt¬WV÷lechia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Wola¬JA÷Y1ofNJlE¬WU÷stal-stalowa-wola¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vuy600yg¬AD÷1597602600¬ADE÷1597602600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷LKS Lodz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597612089¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask¬JB÷EqTRQxQ8¬WV÷slask¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz¬JA÷zgUNRIA2¬WU÷lks-lodz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷44yX62bP¬AD÷1597591800¬ADE÷1597591800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chrobry Glogow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597601495¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷rsn2AHuS¬WV÷cracovia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrobry Glogow¬JA÷4jmbBcQL¬WU÷chrobry-glogow¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷l2ODsGqr¬AD÷1597586400¬ADE÷1597586400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597596314¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta¬JB÷KjZ0XlHH¬WV÷warta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬JA÷QTZdYU1B¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷MNhdBHkB¬AD÷1597516200¬ADE÷1597516200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Odra Opole¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597523005¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech¬JB÷hfURVO75¬WV÷lech¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷ODR¬AE÷Odra Opole¬JA÷E3VNW4ha¬WU÷odra-opole¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷8KSMdIzI¬AD÷1597512540¬ADE÷1597512540¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597519390¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla¬JB÷CMJLFCH7¬WV÷wisla¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷YVKHGh21¬WU÷ostrowiec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷EcklDwLb¬AD÷1597510800¬ADE÷1597510800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tychy¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597517657¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Plock¬JB÷CGSBZ68t¬WV÷wisla-plock¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷TYC¬AE÷Tychy¬JA÷zi5riZwE¬WU÷tychy¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷0lx21tMn¬AD÷1597501800¬ADE÷1597501800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷R. Rzeszow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597508426¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast¬JB÷Mktt3ZX1¬WV÷piast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow¬JA÷8nxx4FIe¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷MF8qvMrK¬AD÷1597500000¬ADE÷1597500000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karpaty Krosno¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597506726¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Mielec¬JB÷tYVqGq36¬WV÷stal-mielec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷KS¬AE÷Karpaty Krosno¬JA÷2sXuHPm0¬WU÷ks-karpaty-krosno¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xIgtaE1L¬AD÷1597500000¬ADE÷1597500000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷KKS Kalisz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598369997¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona¬JB÷rBuA7j90¬WV÷korona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷KKS¬AE÷KKS Kalisz¬JA÷llt68Wgf¬WU÷kks-kalisz¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷prgpbYGR¬AD÷1597500000¬ADE÷1597500000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Skierniewice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597506769¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widzew Lodz¬JB÷jyqI5UwD¬WV÷widzew-lodz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬WM÷SKI¬AE÷Skierniewice¬JA÷M1vE6AO6¬WU÷unia-skierniewice¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷M3QAaKja¬AD÷1597500000¬ADE÷1597500000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597506742¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬JA÷M9SVPduF¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie¬JB÷00RZOGfL¬WV÷podbeskidzie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GWWSkAO7¬AD÷1597500000¬ADE÷1597500000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unia Janikowo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597506850¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sosnowiec¬JB÷SIycI7NI¬WV÷sosnowiec¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unia Janikowo¬JA÷YexgJm8C¬WU÷unia-janikowo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷UZd249w1¬AD÷1597492800¬ADE÷1597492800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pawlowice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597499492¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Ostroda¬JB÷O8J1ISvG¬WV÷sokol-ostroda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawlowice¬JA÷UoKcJ8P9¬WU÷pniowek-pawlowice¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷hr1uFajn¬AD÷1597429800¬ADE÷1597429800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belchatow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597436328¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷UgIdTVo7¬WV÷legia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belchatow¬JA÷MTElViHf¬WU÷belchatow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xtYOjj91¬AD÷1597417200¬ADE÷1597417200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaguar Gdansk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597423797¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAG¬AE÷Jaguar Gdansk¬JA÷QVYpL9w0¬WU÷jaguar-gdansk¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬JB÷KhYlKTh6¬WV÷puszcza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷M9gf6V8l¬AD÷1597413600¬ADE÷1597413600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷W. Mazowieckie¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597420297¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZNI¬AF÷Pruszkow¬JB÷4vNoMAui¬WV÷pruszkow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷WMA¬AE÷W. Mazowieckie¬JA÷l8n6DIyi¬WU÷w-mazowieckie¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2aclrJLO¬AD÷1597343400¬ADE÷1597343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gornik Z.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597350368¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAG¬AF÷Jagiellonia¬JB÷ATmfCwBF¬WV÷jagiellonia¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gornik Z.¬JA÷bgpjDJe9¬WU÷gornik-z¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷ldgpqa6I¬AD÷1597327200¬ADE÷1597327200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sleza Wroclaw¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597334021¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Suwalki¬JB÷4WpnEat3¬WV÷suwalki¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wroclaw¬JA÷QunrFuRd¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷t8cyGuyt¬AD÷1597327200¬ADE÷1597327200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swit¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597333852¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷S6FpWX1l¬WV÷zaglebie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit¬JA÷lGGtXDnr¬WU÷swit¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷hlGBEg18¬AD÷1597327200¬ADE÷1597327200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zielona Gora¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597334224¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swit Skolwin¬JB÷hbh8POUo¬WV÷swit-skolwin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬WM÷ZIE¬AE÷Zielona Gora¬JA÷4raQ0uho¬WU÷zielona-gora¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷AaB5YpK3¬AD÷1596983400¬ADE÷1596983400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Skra¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596990302¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Wola¬JB÷MP2YaU4H¬WV÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷SKR¬AE÷Skra¬JA÷S23U0AkB¬WU÷skra-czestochowa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷GvRXqFNS¬AD÷1596902400¬ADE÷1596902400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Polkowice¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEJ¬AF÷Gryf Wejherowo¬JB÷vBMPrhzd¬WV÷gryf-wejherowo¬GRB÷0¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polkowice¬JA÷plNLqYKk¬WU÷polkowice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷O2F9X4Z9¬AD÷1596884400¬ADE÷1596884400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596891231¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬JB÷C6q5sMlj¬WV÷legionowo¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬JA÷Iqp1r2Zq¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷SzM0ZQ4c¬AD÷1596880800¬ADE÷1596880800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lech 2¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596887702¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Elana Torun¬JB÷lC4Q1jz5¬WV÷elana-torun¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷Lech 2¬JA÷Kx0M2WKb¬WU÷lech¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~
171
36
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Help: Find Polish Cup latest scores, Polish Cup results and all of the current season's Polish Cup schedule. Follow Polish Cup and more than 5000 competitions on FlashScore.co.uk!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup