Polish Cup Fixtures, Schedule

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Poland

Polish Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷WMyrsIhh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fmJeMQKe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷4MW23GNl¬AD÷1603987200¬ADE÷1603987200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Podbeskidzie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603812643¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podbeskidzie¬JA÷vsFCv61G¬WU÷podbeskidzie¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷z1duNwWr¬WV÷zaglebie¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷n5YUHfLp¬AD÷1604057400¬ADE÷1604057400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Garbarnia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garbarnia¬JA÷I7f7B7XT¬WU÷garbarnia¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chojniczanka¬JB÷KGtZ6Ruo¬WV÷chojniczanka¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬MW÷417|544¬~AA÷AoIa4d8r¬AD÷1604077200¬ADE÷1604077200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta¬JB÷pKF8unnA¬WV÷warta¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬JA÷6TG4tSW3¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷WYB1OHaE¬AD÷1604077200¬ADE÷1604077200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬JB÷QXZKZGFl¬WV÷gornik-z¬GRB÷0¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷nsyHzc0r¬WU÷ostrowiec¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬MW÷417|544¬~AA÷QeXYGEzi¬AD÷1604077200¬ADE÷1604077200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Termalica B-B.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷nNYKUUXi¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Termalica B-B.¬JA÷8WZGVAIo¬WU÷nieciecza¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬MW÷417|544¬~AA÷hrDcPcp8¬AD÷1604084400¬ADE÷1604084400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Widzew Lodz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widzew Lodz¬JA÷x8kotJxL¬WU÷widzew-lodz¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷GblkuwhR¬WV÷legia¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷jc5RM4O9¬AD÷1604142000¬ADE÷1604142000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unia Janikowo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOD¬AF÷LKS Lodz¬JB÷p0PEJ4Pj¬WV÷lks-lodz¬GRB÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unia Janikowo¬JA÷WdLAKpAp¬WU÷unia-janikowo¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷4t3FP6vi¬AD÷1604143800¬ADE÷1604143800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swit Skolwin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷fmxTS824¬WV÷cracovia¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit Skolwin¬JA÷tpYOTlmb¬WU÷swit-skolwin¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷QyLB1fh1¬AD÷1604154600¬ADE÷1604154600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia¬JB÷GvbeJeV7¬WV÷lechia¬GRB÷0¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬JA÷xlaiKyG1¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬MW÷417|544¬~AA÷YLfWLOwG¬AD÷1604160000¬ADE÷1604160000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Siedlce¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom¬JB÷xfC0s8Hc¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Pogon Siedlce¬JA÷b3Ddrl2i¬WU÷pogon-siedlce¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬MW÷417|544¬~AA÷lA66NyFK¬AD÷1604165400¬ADE÷1604165400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast¬JB÷YcwTXfp1¬WV÷piast¬GRB÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬JA÷KfZOYzVf¬WU÷stal-mielec¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬MW÷417|544¬~AA÷rX1JOQgc¬AD÷1604343600¬ADE÷1604343600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pruszkow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech¬JB÷S0zyRnXG¬WV÷lech¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ZNI¬AE÷Pruszkow¬JA÷lAyXRSHA¬WU÷pruszkow¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬MW÷417|544¬~AA÷xf1NNp93¬AD÷1604403000¬ADE÷1604403000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sleza Wroclaw¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷EHYrPQ1T¬WV÷leczna¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wroclaw¬JA÷zRZvQ6nN¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷S05AMeUQ¬AD÷1604419200¬ADE÷1604419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Plock¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬JB÷6ByyWYED¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬GRB÷0¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Plock¬JA÷SKxXWEa7¬WU÷wisla-plock¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷vuPF0E77¬AD÷1604489400¬ADE÷1604489400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬JB÷rojssaNE¬WV÷puszcza¬GRB÷0¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie¬JA÷Usnwru88¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷rDV62zwe¬AD÷1604505600¬ADE÷1604505600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Arka¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka¬JA÷UNeqMcok¬WU÷arka¬GRA÷0¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona¬JB÷8EfmLH0e¬WV÷korona¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~
171
16
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Help: Find Polish Cup schedule, Polish Cup fixtures, next matches and all of the current season's Polish Cup schedule. Follow Polish Cup and more than 5000 competitions on FlashScore.co.uk!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup