Polish Cup Women 2020/2021 Results, Scores

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+
Polish Cup Women
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup Women¬ZEE÷zwmDLSl8¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷hprqlBEj¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷4bvzaRBE¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_zwmDLSl8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0200000000001000Polish Cup W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷Y54CiTEf¬AD÷1607256000¬ADE÷1607256000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unia Opole W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna W¬JB÷C2yFdFna¬WV÷leczna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unia Opole W¬JA÷IuxBceXh¬WU÷unia-opole¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷roVFiiOs¬AD÷1606302000¬ADE÷1606302000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bydgoszcz W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Gdansk W¬JB÷ARAGoc3j¬WV÷aplg-gdansk¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷KKP¬AE÷Bydgoszcz W¬JA÷dO6Cnwlp¬WU÷sportis-kkp-bydgoszcz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷GYaHB2Cq¬AD÷1606046400¬ADE÷1606046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piastow W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROW¬AF÷ROW Rybnik W¬JB÷nVj3s4Rg¬WV÷row-rybnik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piastow W¬JA÷h8iarpCm¬WU÷piastow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷693dg9YE¬AD÷1606042800¬ADE÷1606042800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stare Oborzyska W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UJK¬AF÷UJ Krakow W¬JB÷Aa8nDoml¬WV÷uj-krakow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stare Oborzyska W¬JA÷W89rERXs¬WU÷stare-oborzyska¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷dEWsdFQi¬AD÷1605949200¬ADE÷1605949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷R. Rzeszow W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow W¬JA÷IirsAkGF¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask W¬JB÷v1qwBV09¬WV÷slask¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0CSdY7dk¬AD÷1605726000¬ADE÷1605726000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loczki Wyszkow W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOC¬AE÷Loczki Wyszkow W¬JA÷zq1tYR7G¬WU÷loczki-wyszkow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarnovia Tarnow W¬JB÷Ua5FRPpp¬WV÷tarnovia-tarnow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷rZQPys3s¬AD÷1605724200¬ADE÷1605724200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Skra W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKR¬AE÷Skra W¬JA÷IP7jC52f¬WU÷skra-czestochowa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CZS¬AF÷Czarni Sosnowiec W¬JB÷dG6fBPH0¬WV÷czarni-sosnowiec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷xzsgwHE8¬AD÷1605722400¬ADE÷1605722400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KS Raszyn W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604520083¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piastow W¬JB÷SEcqqokH¬WV÷piastow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷KS Raszyn¬AE÷KS Raszyn W¬JA÷YibupRZA¬WU÷ks-raszyn¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷AslIuj4F¬AD÷1605720600¬ADE÷1605720600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Myslenice W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UKS¬AF÷UKS SMS Lodz III W¬JB÷6k6rDQVj¬WV÷uks-sms-lodz¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MYS¬AE÷Myslenice W¬JA÷IPL8JShN¬WU÷myslenice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷MLThZmsq¬AD÷1605699000¬ADE÷1605699000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LUKS Sportowa Czworka Radom W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUE¬AF÷Rekord Bielsko-Biala W¬JB÷69dxZ7hA¬WV÷rekord-bielsko-biala¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷LUK¬AE÷LUKS Sportowa Czworka Radom W¬JA÷SIcYZmw4¬WU÷luks-sportowa-czworka-radom¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷OpEifkJ8¬AD÷1605697200¬ADE÷1605697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bronowianka Krakow W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medyk Konin W¬JB÷vDoFVg3F¬WV÷medyk-konin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Bronowianka Krakow W¬JA÷Q9sBWZm9¬WU÷bronowianka-krakow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ImN1XRBe¬AD÷1605697200¬ADE÷1605697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Czarni Sosnowiec II W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katowice W¬JB÷2D3NP3Fd¬WV÷katowice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬WM÷CZS¬AE÷Czarni Sosnowiec II W¬JA÷8dalW5xT¬WU÷czarni-sosnowiec¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷h6wNvAJL¬AD÷1605697200¬ADE÷1605697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Medyk Konin 2 W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605706996¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷KSP Kielce W¬JB÷Sb7vE6Gp¬WV÷ksp-kielce¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medyk Konin 2 W¬JA÷dGKCIn8T¬WU÷medyk-konin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷dvM5WoR1¬AD÷1605697200¬ADE÷1605697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stomilanki Olsztyn II W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stilon Gorzow W¬JB÷OM4JQq0j¬WV÷stilon-gorzow¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Stomilanki Olsztyn II W¬JA÷EZapXoNM¬WU÷stomilanki-olsztyn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷jaQTz1Im¬AD÷1605697200¬ADE÷1605697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trojka Staszowka W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SRO¬AF÷Sroda W¬JB÷4tA293nD¬WV÷polonia-sroda-wielkopol¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Trojka Staszowka W¬JA÷jw6bAqX6¬WU÷trojka-staszowka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷AsAmeV32¬AD÷1605693600¬ADE÷1605693600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notec Inowroclaw W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorzno W¬JB÷Wnr7XFY2¬WV÷unifreeze-gorzno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷6¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notec Inowroclaw W¬JA÷hdq3YeJd¬WU÷notec-inowroclaw¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷4tsRwUYR¬AD÷1605690000¬ADE÷1605690000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UKS SMS Lodz II W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UKS¬AF÷UKS SMS Lodz W¬JB÷YebUzUNc¬WV÷uks-sms-lodz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷UKS¬AE÷UKS SMS Lodz II W¬JA÷KhfQyA8i¬WU÷uks-sms-lodz¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷x2VNNGcO¬AD÷1605434400¬ADE÷1605434400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gdansk W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Biedrzychowice W¬JB÷SxvX8hjj¬WV÷biedrzychowice¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷GDA¬AE÷Gdansk W¬JA÷YFvT9Yzp¬WU÷aplg-gdansk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬~AA÷GhURMzDU¬AD÷1605182400¬ADE÷1605182400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zabki W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask W¬JB÷0tZQUZC9¬WV÷slask¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷ZAB¬AE÷Zabki W¬JA÷W6UMVFc3¬WU÷zabkovia-zabki¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ltattbDh¬AD÷1605106800¬ADE÷1605106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wodzislaw Slaski W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOD¬AE÷Wodzislaw Slaski W¬JA÷ncywSXdS¬WU÷wodzislaw-slaski¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna W¬JB÷4xO4Ni5q¬WV÷leczna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SUIQKmsp¬AD÷1604516400¬ADE÷1604516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unia Opole W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Tczew W¬JB÷nHJiY8J1¬WV÷pogon-tczew¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unia Opole W¬JA÷hfKmZl4e¬WU÷unia-opole¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷MVjgwdcB¬AD÷1604514600¬ADE÷1604514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pradniczanka Krakow W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SKR¬AF÷Skra W¬JB÷plVDuiRR¬WV÷skra-czestochowa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Pradniczanka Krakow W¬JA÷GEQ9tXBL¬WU÷pradniczanka-krakow¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷UXLXVY6r¬AD÷1604512800¬ADE÷1604512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrovia W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UKS¬AF÷UKS SMS Lodz III W¬JB÷4EsHcp4A¬WV÷uks-sms-lodz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrovia W¬JA÷AirDbQl4¬WU÷ostrovia-ostrow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷l0ecY6Bq¬AD÷1604511000¬ADE÷1604511000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Praga W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KKP¬AF÷Bydgoszcz W¬JB÷xrK3W75B¬WV÷sportis-kkp-bydgoszcz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Praga W¬JA÷rLKaXmj5¬WU÷praga-warszawa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xbPuUCye¬AD÷1604511000¬ADE÷1604511000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wloclawek W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katowice W¬JB÷8AWfj2dp¬WV÷katowice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬WM÷WLO¬AE÷Wloclawek W¬JA÷jVqTfrlT¬WU÷wap-wloclawek¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷UFEQwTmM¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg W¬JA÷rmapyWjt¬WU÷kotwica-kolobrzeg¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UJK¬AF÷UJ Krakow W¬JB÷CM3lzj6n¬WV÷uj-krakow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬~AA÷WdtcxyUE¬AD÷1604505600¬ADE÷1604505600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Daleszyce W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604513356¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CZS¬AF÷Czarni Sosnowiec W¬JB÷zu1isPJT¬WV÷czarni-sosnowiec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Daleszyce W¬JA÷tI1mr54N¬WU÷daleszyce¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷zgFMv9YF¬AD÷1604502000¬ADE÷1604502000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Praga II W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarnovia Tarnow W¬JB÷6NyHhbMD¬WV÷tarnovia-tarnow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Praga II W¬JA÷ji1yp6ID¬WU÷praga-warszawa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷rJIUxm3S¬AD÷1604500200¬ADE÷1604500200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nowa Huta W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medyk Konin 2 W¬JB÷pz2dYTza¬WV÷medyk-konin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷NOW¬AE÷Nowa Huta W¬JA÷jD2hZ9Lh¬WU÷nowa-huta¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷SOZ5zFbR¬AD÷1604496600¬ADE÷1604496600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stomilanki Olsztyn II W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubinska Czerniec W¬JB÷bHv9a6Zc¬WV÷lubinska-czerniec¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Stomilanki Olsztyn II W¬JA÷4fu50nKi¬WU÷stomilanki-olsztyn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷9¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬~AA÷OdCZIRBd¬AD÷1604494800¬ADE÷1604494800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UW Warszawa W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UKS¬AF÷UKS SMS Lodz W¬JB÷nyAofjtL¬WV÷uks-sms-lodz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷11¬BB÷4¬BD÷7¬WM÷UWW¬AE÷UW Warszawa W¬JA÷hEAseWQE¬WU÷uw-warszawa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0G2puISb¬AD÷1604491200¬ADE÷1604491200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bronowianka Krakow W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask II W¬JB÷UcOcqZR2¬WV÷slask¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Bronowianka Krakow W¬JA÷GfzGKkk2¬WU÷bronowianka-krakow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷d2GIukJ9¬AD÷1604491200¬ADE÷1604491200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bukowina Tatrzanska W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Loczki Wyszkow W¬JB÷xlcXpn37¬WV÷loczki-wyszkow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Bukowina Tatrzanska W¬JA÷rRcToSm1¬WU÷bukowina-tatrzanska¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Amu1yeqL¬AD÷1604491200¬ADE÷1604491200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forty Piatnica W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SRO¬AF÷Sroda W¬JB÷Q3t11S4o¬WV÷polonia-sroda-wielkopol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forty Piatnica W¬JA÷xlmJxqSp¬WU÷forty-piatnica¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷GjaLtV33¬AD÷1604491200¬ADE÷1604491200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hetmanki Wloszczowa W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorzno W¬JB÷4zaPn8Yf¬WV÷unifreeze-gorzno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬WM÷HET¬AE÷Hetmanki Wloszczowa W¬JA÷dAaLmlJl¬WU÷hetmanki-wloszczowa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ruWJOdrI¬AD÷1604491200¬ADE÷1604491200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kolbuszowa Dolna W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trojka Staszowka W¬JB÷W6h1EESS¬WV÷trojka-staszowka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolbuszowa Dolna W¬JA÷2XmcFfDM¬WU÷kolbuszowa-dolna¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷dQb5Wptd¬AD÷1604491200¬ADE÷1604491200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medyk Konin W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia Szczecin W¬JB÷0KcLlkLu¬WV÷olimpia-szczecin¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medyk Konin W¬JA÷ObMFT5kU¬WU÷medyk-konin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷j5ecxGCH¬AD÷1604491200¬ADE÷1604491200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notec Inowroclaw W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLE¬AF÷Sleza Wroclaw W¬JB÷tKGqzVlk¬WV÷sleza-wroclaw¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notec Inowroclaw W¬JA÷ncHuyBZr¬WU÷notec-inowroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Ag8VJ7dj¬AD÷1604491200¬ADE÷1604491200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Szczecin 2 W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Szczecin 2 W¬JA÷Q7IeXSY7¬WU÷olimpia-szczecin¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MYS¬AF÷Myslenice W¬JB÷ENBwdCB8¬WV÷myslenice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UySFPxTB¬AD÷1604491200¬ADE÷1604491200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Zdunska Wola W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROW¬AF÷ROW Rybnik W¬JB÷hGVIWerc¬WV÷row-rybnik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Zdunska Wola W¬JA÷vDsy8C5d¬WU÷pogon-zdunska-wola¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷OfLyVhMl¬AD÷1604487600¬ADE÷1604487600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KSP Kielce W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷KSP Kielce W¬JA÷r5tLd4JG¬WU÷ksp-kielce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Grodzisk Wielkopolski W¬JB÷CvoPeOYM¬WV÷grodzisk-wielkopolski¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vkOkvca2¬AD÷1604487600¬ADE÷1604487600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷R. Rzeszow II W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUK¬AF÷LUKS Sportowa Czworka Radom W¬JB÷f1ayo7K4¬WV÷luks-sportowa-czworka-radom¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow II W¬JA÷ny0Xom5b¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷zHc9V4e2¬AD÷1604487600¬ADE÷1604487600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stomilanki Olszyn W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUE¬AF÷Rekord Bielsko-Biala W¬JB÷8p1TnTkh¬WV÷rekord-bielsko-biala¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stomilanki Olszyn W¬JA÷EN1Pm9zn¬WU÷stomilanki-olszyn¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ruhkvxr5¬AD÷1604484000¬ADE÷1604484000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Tczew II W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CZS¬AF÷Czarni Sosnowiec II W¬JB÷xOR5sDdF¬WV÷czarni-sosnowiec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Tczew II W¬JA÷r1S1rgs9¬WU÷pogon-tczew¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷GS0YsKrt¬AD÷1604484000¬ADE÷1604484000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stilon Gorzow W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WLO¬AF÷Wlokniarz Bialystok W¬JB÷YgXYSDsM¬WV÷wlokniarz-bialystok¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stilon Gorzow W¬JA÷vXXUTgSF¬WU÷stilon-gorzow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬~AA÷fJaxsvbn¬AD÷1604426400¬ADE÷1604426400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widok Lublin W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RZE¬AF÷R. Rzeszow W¬JB÷x4yCLVZe¬WV÷r-rzeszow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widok Lublin W¬JA÷rTM8MBKk¬WU÷widok-lublin¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷x00HsBlc¬AD÷1604404800¬ADE÷1604404800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leczna II W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UKS¬AF÷UKS SMS Lodz II W¬JB÷IJ0HlU3r¬WV÷uks-sms-lodz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Leczna II W¬JA÷0vEkgAeR¬WU÷leczna¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Sjf1XQQk¬AD÷1604404800¬ADE÷1604404800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stare Oborzyska W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Bielawa W¬JB÷p8NBUozO¬WV÷bielawianka-bielawa¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stare Oborzyska W¬JA÷GYI7VRKH¬WU÷stare-oborzyska¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~
171
48
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
Albania Algeria Andorra Angola Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Tipico Bundesliga Azerbaijan Bahrain Bangladesh Belarus Belgium Jupiler League Benin Bermuda Bolivia Bosnia & Herzegovina Botswana Brazil Serie A Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Chile China Colombia Congo Congo DR Costa Rica Croatia Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador England Premier League Championship League One League Two EFL Cup FA Cup Estonia Eswatini Ethiopia Faroe Islands Fiji Finland France Ligue 1 Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Ghana Gibraltar Greece Guatemala Guinea Haiti Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iran Iraq Ireland Israel Italy Serie A Serie B Coppa Italia Ivory Coast Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kosovo Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macao Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Mauritania Mauritius Mexico Moldova Mongolia Montenegro Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Netherlands Eredivisie New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Northern Ireland North Macedonia Norway Oman Pakistan Palestine Panama Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Primeira Liga Qatar Réunion Romania Russia Rwanda San Marino Saudi Arabia Scotland Premiership Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Somalia South Africa Premier League South Korea Spain LaLiga Copa del Rey Sri Lanka Sudan Sweden Switzerland Syria Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand Togo Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates Uruguay USA MLS Uzbekistan Venezuela Vietnam Wales Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe Africa Africa Cup of Nations World Cup Asia Asian Cup World Cup Australia & Oceania World Cup Europe Euro Champions League Europa League UEFA Nations League Euro U21 Euro U19 World Cup Euro U17 North & Central America Gold Cup World Cup South America Copa América Copa Libertadores World Cup World World Cup Olympic Games World Cup U20 World Cup U17 Friendly International Club Friendly
Help: Find Polish Cup Women 2020/2021 latest scores, Polish Cup Women 2020/2021 results and all of the current season's Polish Cup Women 2020/2021 schedule. Follow Polish Cup Women 2020/2021 and more than 5000 competitions on FlashScore.co.uk!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup